Fabian Powell’s Reviews

Fabian Powell

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A Job Well Done.....By my Lawyer Fabian Powell

    Posted by shammah, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fabian Powell.
    • I hired Fabian 1-3 years ago.
    • Fabian handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    About a year ago i was talking to a friend about my husband immigration situation and that i was looking for a lawyer (someone who would understand n do their best to help me)...Thats when she told me about her lawyer Fabian Powell...My friend told me about the great job he has done to help her...Hearing that about Mr.Powell me and my husband decided that he would be the best lawyer to represent us...We went in to see Mr. Powell and told him about our situation,,he listen keenly and gave us the best advice that gave me hope that everything was going to be alright....Mr.Powell gave us all the information we would need and all that was required from us....He was always available when i call to answer my concerns,,he assured me when i question his decision and he is always a pleasant person to be around....Mr.Powell help my husband to acquired his pernament residency of the united satates of america....I cannot thank him enough for all his hard work n all he has done to make me n my husband life better....I would not hesitate to recommend him to others...

  2. Full Stop!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fabian Powell.
    • I hired Fabian 1-3 years ago.
    • Fabian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    If I had to do it again, Fabian Powell would be my first choice. He came highly recommended. As a trusted individual, I have referred his services to others within the last three months.

    1. Fabian Powell

      Fabian Powell

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you and I truly appreciate you taking the time to review my work. Warmest Regard-FEP

      Posted about 2 years ago. Flag

  3. The Best

    Posted by Sophia, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fabian Powell.
    • I hired Fabian 1-3 years ago.
    • Fabian handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    In my field of work, I have worked with many Attorney's and I must say that Attorney Powell is by far one of the best. He was very professional, knowledgeable and always kept you well informed. I would definitely refer prospective clients to him. Keep up the good work Attorney Powell.

  4. Bankrutcy

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fabian Powell.
    • I hired Fabian 1-3 years ago.
    • Fabian handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was very please with his help, he kept me up today with all the information, he walked me throught the process and explained to me every step of the way. Fabian is very professional.

  5. Constant Professional

    Posted by Bev, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fabian Powell.
    • I hired Fabian 1-3 years ago.
    • Fabian handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Attorney Fabian Powell is an excellent attorney and a constant professional. At first I was unsure and nervous about the whole bankruptcy process but he made me feel comfortable and explained everything throughly. I would highly recommend him to anyone

  6. Very Knowledgeable & Trustworthy

    Posted by Beverly, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fabian Powell.
    • I hired Fabian more than 3 years ago.
    • Fabian handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I hired Attorney Powell to help my mother with her car situation, because she had her back up against the wall. Once Attorney Powell was on the case my mom is able to smile again while driving her car. Thank you so much for everything that you have done to help her.

  7. Trustworthy

    Posted by debra, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fabian Powell.
    • I hired Fabian more than 3 years ago.
    • Fabian handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    i had a great experience hiring Attorney Powell in order to file a bankruptcy chapter 7.He was very helpful and answered all my questions anytime... i would recommend his services to all my friends and family if they need...

  8. Knowledgeable, professional, and result oriented

    Posted by Jose, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fabian Powell.
    • I hired Fabian more than 3 years ago.
    • Fabian handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He handle my deportation and removal proceeding. He should great knowledge, confidence, and skill in the courtroom. He told me that he could get me out on bond and he did. Attorney Powell laid out the map for me and we followed it all the way. Thank you.