Back to Peter’s Profile

Peter has received 16 client reviews

Litigation matter in Worcester County

Posted by: Francis 27 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Bellotti

Attorney Bellotti is an excellent trail attorney. Felt fortunate to have him on my side, Strongly recommend him

Highly Recommend

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Bellotti

I was referred to Attorney Bellotti by a friend who works at Harvard University. I was really nervous at the beginning of my case but Peter kept me calm and was very reassuring and even gave me his cell phone number to text or call him if I really needed to get in touch with him asap. Peter was terrific, as was everyone I dealt with at Bellotti Law. My case went extremely well and my family and I could not have been more please. I highly recommend Attorney Peter Bellotti. Beth A, Cambridge

First time needing a lawyer.

Posted by: John B about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Bellotti

A short time ago I found myself in need of legal representation. A relative of mine asked his corporate counsel to recommend an attorney and he suggested Peter Bellotti. Having never needed an attorney before I did not know what to expect. It was obvious from the first timer I met with Attorney Bellotti that he knew the law and how to put someone at ease who was involved in a serious matter. When we walked into the court room in Boston he was at ease with the prosecutor and the judge. It was clear to me that I had made the right choice and that Attorney Bellotti was respected in the court room as well. I would not hesitate to call upon him or his firm again for any legal matter. My case had a great outcome.

Outstanding Attorney, I would highly recommend.

Posted by: a Litigation client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Bellotti

I hired Peter 6-12 months ago.

Peter handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Attorney Bellotti represnted me in a litigation matter in Palmer District Court and resolved it to my satisfaction. He was very professional, knowledgeable, well prepared, had excellent communication skills, and knew how to handle the situatiion.

Great attorney to work with - kind-hearted, patient and capable

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Bellotti

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Attorney Bellotti was very respectful, thoughtful and diligent in helping me with my case. He has been very responsive and knowledgable about the best ways to deal with the case. I trust him a lot. He is also a kind-hearted person, and has been telling me to calm down, and not lose faith in myself. He got a very satisfactory outcome for my case, and after the closure of the case, he encouraged me to continue my life and told me that I am a good person. That meant a lot to me. If you are in a difficult situation, I would strongly recommend you contact Attorney Bellotti, not only because of his capability, but also because he has great personality to work with in your case. In addition to that, he has a great network in Cambridge. The last but not the least, do not assume more reviews equals to better representation - pick up your phone and talk to the attorneys that you might want to work with, and you will find out who you want to work with the most after a real phone call/face-to-face conversation.

The Best Lawyer in Boston, period.

Posted by: John F., a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Bellotti

I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.

Peter handled my Personal Injury matter.

Could not have been happier with Attorney Peter Bellotti and everyone at Bellotti Law Group. I had a very difficult case, but Peter was relentless. He saved me and my family, big time, when the situation looked very bad. I was recommended to Peter and was told he was the best attorney in Boston and now I see why, 100%. Thank you Peter!

Best lawyer ever

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Bellotti

Peter handled my Personal Injury matter.

I can't say enough about Attorney Peter Bellotti. I hired Mr. Bellotti to represent me in my car accident. I never met a firm who were so dedicated and compassionate about my case. Attorney Bellotti negotiated an excellent settlement for me, more than i expected. He's very bright and thorough. l liked the people at the law office. They were very helpful. They were enormously helpful making sure my medical bills and got me my loss wages. They kept me updated throughout my case.I want thank Mr. Bellotti and his firm for their dedication to my needs. Thank you so much.

Outstanding attorney!

Posted by: Patrick, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Peter Bellotti

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

When looking for an attorney I didn't think have to think twice about who to call to protect my future. Peter Bellotti's amazing reputation made it an easy decesion for who to call. He went above and beyond in my case, returning phone calls promptly, answering all my questions to ease my mind, and being a very understanding caring person.

Great Boston Lawyer

Posted by: Kyle, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Bellotti

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was on a case with Peter that spanned over a year and a half. Peter was very accommodating and set early expectations which helped get through this time period. Peter's professionalism helped keep me calm during this full time period. It was a pleasure getting to know Peter and if I ever need another lawyer in and around Boston Peter would be my go to choice hands down.

Thank You Peter

Posted by: Stephen R. over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Bellotti

I found Peter after sifting through AV Preeminent Rated attorneys in Massachusetts because of the complexity and seriousness of my case. In addition to the skillful lawyering, I was especially impressed with his abilities throughout the litigation process. If you have a challenging case with serious injuries or complex issues, I would strongly urge that you give Peter a call.