Back to Peter’s Profile

Client Review

Peter has received 13 client reviews

Outstanding Attorney, I would highly recommend.

Posted by: a Litigation client 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Bellotti

I hired Peter 1-6 months ago.

Peter handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Attorney Bellotti represnted me in a litigation matter in Palmer District Court and resolved it to my satisfaction. He was very professional, knowledgeable, well prepared, had excellent communication skills, and knew how to handle the situatiion.

Great attorney to work with - kind-hearted, patient and capable

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Bellotti

I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.

Peter handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Attorney Bellotti was very respectful, thoughtful and diligent in helping me with my case. He has been very responsive and knowledgable about the best ways to deal with the case. I trust him a lot. He is also a kind-hearted person, and has been telling me to calm down, and not lose faith in myself. He got a very satisfactory outcome for my case, and after the closure of the case, he encouraged me to continue my life and told me that I am a good person. That meant a lot to me. If you are in a difficult situation, I would strongly recommend you contact Attorney Bellotti, not only because of his capability, but also because he has great personality to work with in your case. In addition to that, he has a great network in Cambridge. The last but not the least, do not assume more reviews equals to better representation - pick up your phone and talk to the attorneys that you might want to work with, and you will find out who you want to work with the most after a real phone call/face-to-face conversation.

The Best Lawyer in Boston, period.

Posted by: John F., a Personal Injury client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Bellotti

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my Personal Injury matter.

Could not have been happier with Attorney Peter Bellotti and everyone at Bellotti Law Group. I had a very difficult case, but Peter was relentless. He saved me and my family, big time, when the situation looked very bad. I was recommended to Peter and was told he was the best attorney in Boston and now I see why, 100%. Thank you Peter!

Best lawyer ever

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Bellotti

Peter handled my Personal Injury matter.

I can't say enough about Attorney Peter Bellotti. I hired Mr. Bellotti to represent me in my car accident. I never met a firm who were so dedicated and compassionate about my case. Attorney Bellotti negotiated an excellent settlement for me, more than i expected. He's very bright and thorough. l liked the people at the law office. They were very helpful. They were enormously helpful making sure my medical bills and got me my loss wages. They kept me updated throughout my case.I want thank Mr. Bellotti and his firm for their dedication to my needs. Thank you so much.

Outstanding attorney!

Posted by: Patrick, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Peter Bellotti

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

When looking for an attorney I didn't think have to think twice about who to call to protect my future. Peter Bellotti's amazing reputation made it an easy decesion for who to call. He went above and beyond in my case, returning phone calls promptly, answering all my questions to ease my mind, and being a very understanding caring person.

Great Boston Lawyer

Posted by: Kyle, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Bellotti

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was on a case with Peter that spanned over a year and a half. Peter was very accommodating and set early expectations which helped get through this time period. Peter's professionalism helped keep me calm during this full time period. It was a pleasure getting to know Peter and if I ever need another lawyer in and around Boston Peter would be my go to choice hands down.

Thank You Peter

Posted by: Stephen R. about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Bellotti

I found Peter after sifting through AV Preeminent Rated attorneys in Massachusetts because of the complexity and seriousness of my case. In addition to the skillful lawyering, I was especially impressed with his abilities throughout the litigation process. If you have a challenging case with serious injuries or complex issues, I would strongly urge that you give Peter a call.

Top Lawyer in Boston

Posted by: Matt, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Bellotti

I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.

Peter handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I hired Peter as my attorney for a very complicated case involving misidentification for an A&B case. Peter set expectations from day one and stuck to his plan. The case ended up going to a jury trial. Peter was thoroughly prepared and was able to prove the misidentification and won the case with a not guilty verdict on all counts. His professional manner and expertise helped keep me reassured at all times that the case was in good hands. I would highly recommend the Bellotti Law Group to anyone who needs a lawyer.

Simply The Best

Posted by: Michael, a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Bellotti

I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.

Peter handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am an anxious person by nature and when I was arrested last year I thought that my life was over. The charges were very serious and I felt helpless, devastated and embarrassed. I felt like I had tarnished my family's name and deeply disappointed them. After explaining the circumstances that led to my arrest, Attorney Bellotti told me that "the charges, while serious, were defensible." When I left his office I felt like a ton of bricks had been lifted off of my shoulders and I knew I was putting my faith in the best possible lawyer. He won my case and, even though I remained somewhat anxious until it was over, the confidence Attorney Bellotti instilled in me to "just lead your life and do what you would normally do" helped me lower my anxiety and gave me hope throughout the entire process. His frequent reassurances made the difficult experience less painful. Peter was the 4th lawyer that I met with and I am so lucky to have had him on my side. I will always be grateful to Peter and I would highly, highly, highly recommend him to anyone looking for an intelligent, creative, determined and skilled attorney. Michael P, Lexington

Superb and Responsive Personal Injury Attorney

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Bellotti

I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.

Peter handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was in a bad car accident 3 years ago. My first attorney was extremely slow to move the case forward and answered my calls at his convenience. He thought I was stuck with him. Peter Bellotti came in like a breath of fresh air with compassion and determination to advance my case to a successful resolution that was way beyond my expectations. His motivation, skills, and sense of justice is a rarity in this area. If you don't want your file to "sit" in a drawer, contact Peter.