Back to Christopher’s Profile

Client Review

Christopher has received 7 client reviews

Highly recommend Chris

Posted by: Marianne, a Slip and Fall client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Earley

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

Chris handled my slip and fall injury. The only other time I had used a lawyer was in a divorce. When I fell, I Googled a personal injury lawyer. I didn't want to use one of the several lawyers "as seen on TV". In my internet search, I found Christopher Early. I read all the reviews and, based on all the positive reviews, I called. I wasn't disappointed. When I called, I actually got to talk to Attorney Early, who promptly told me to call him Chris. I told him my situation and he explained to me what he could do for me, how the process works and what I should expect. Two sentences into the conversation, I felt more like I was talking to a friend than speaking with a lawyer. He told me what information he needed and we did all of our corresponding via telephone, email and mail. I didn't have to travel from Central Mass to Boston. Needless to say, he won my case. The process was professional and worry free. He kept me informed every step of the way. I never had to wonder if anything was happening with the case. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Excellent service!

Posted by: a Personal Injury client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Earley

I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.

Christopher handled my Personal Injury matter.

I worked with Christopher on a personal injury case regarding a bycicle accident. The only information I managed to gather at the time of the accident was the name and phone number of the other party. Christopher did an excellent job in solving the case in just four months and kept me well informed the whole way through. Also a very warm and honest person to work with. Highly recommend the service of Christopher Earley!

great lawyer..

Posted by: sherry, a Insurance client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Earley

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Insurance matter.

right from the start Christopher Earley was very helpful and caring with our problem and he took very good care of us and got us the best possible deal..i would for sure to recommend him to someone.

Stand up man. Great attentive attorney.

Posted by: Linda, a Landlord & Tenant client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Earley

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

Chris, stood by me through the whole process. He was always there to answer any questions I had. Even after the case was complete I had an issues with a bank and he also help me out. Very Stand up man..

Great Services

Posted by: a Personal Injury client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Earley

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Personal Injury matter.

Chris kept me in the loop and updated me on my case. Got a fair settlement fast. Even after the case I still get Happy Holiday emails from Chris! I would recommend him to everybody

the best lawyer in boston

Posted by: charles klinch, a Slip and Fall client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Earley

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

the best lawyer i ever had well worth my money he got me what he thought was a good amount of money and fought tooth and nail for me i would use him anytime i need a good lawyer

Attorney Earley helped me with my car accident case

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Earley

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I hired Attorney Earley in June 2008 for a car accident case where I was hit from behind. He is a very kind and understanding man that walked me through the whole process and changed my negative view of lawyers. If you are looking for an honest and trustworthy lawyer, you can't go wrong with Chris Earley.