Back to Vard’s Profile

Client Review

Vard has received 7 client reviews

Hats off to Mr.Vard Johnson

Posted by: a Immigration client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vard Johnson

I hired Vard 6-12 months ago.

Vard handled my Immigration matter.

I feel really really relaxed and confident when he agreed to handle my case. I would like to thank him from within. He made my tough case so easy.! I also like to recommend Mr.Vard R Johnson to anyone who are in hard time at immigration case. Thanks a load again to Mr.Vard R Johnson.

An immigration lawyer extraordinaire

Posted by: Celestin, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vard Johnson

I hired Vard more than 3 years ago.

Vard handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I contacted Mr. Vard 24 hours after a respectable Boston immigration lawyer told me I had no chance whatsoever to succeed in my case. Mr. Vard who is very honest, very articulate and seemingly patient took two months to bring the matter into fruition. We never went to court and he didn't charge me very high.

He made a miracle for my case!

Posted by: William, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vard Johnson

I hired Vard 1-3 years ago.

Vard handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I'm extremely happy to choose Vard as my attorney. His experience and knowledge brings such a unique advantage among immigration lawyers. My I-140 case and following appeal were all denied and I was frustrated to hear from other lawyers that my best bet is to start over. But that means I will lose my priority date and my green card process will be delayed for about another 3 years, and of course my employer and me have to spend more money. His experience differentiate him from other lawyers by suggesting a totally different path for which other lawyers won't feel comfortable. Just because of this different approach, my case was re-opened and got approved in less than ONE MONTH! My priority date was kept and money saved. It's really a miracle to me! I recommend attorney Vard Johnson without any reservation! He is the best attorney I have ever met.

Vard Johnson is an excellent lawyer and very experienced

Posted by: a Immigration client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vard Johnson

I hired Vard more than 3 years ago.

Vard handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Vard Johnson is an excellent lawyer and very experienced and knowledgeable in immigration cases he made my case very easy and provided exact steps of what i needed especially paperwork ,adivises and recommendations on the laws to make my case successful. I would recommend him to everyone

Succeeded where other lawyers failed

Posted by: a Immigration client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vard Johnson

I hired Vard more than 3 years ago.

Vard handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

After having had three previous lawyers who were unable to solve my immigration case over a number of years, attorney Vard Johnson had successfully brought may case to a resolution in a matter of months. I highly recommend Mr. Johnson and I wish I went to him first. Anyone who has Mr. Johnson working on their case can consider themselves fortunate – particularly if their case ever encounters any barriers.

Lawyer Review

Posted by: Niraj, a Immigration client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vard Johnson

I hired Vard more than 3 years ago.

Vard handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I whole heartedly recommend Mr. Vard Johnson when it comes to Immigration Law. Prior to retaining Mr. Johnson as my immigration lawyer I had contacted about 150 others throughout the United States. My case was pretty complicated and many of those whom I contacted said that I had little or no chance of sorting out my immigration issues. Mr. Johnson from the very start went through each and every aspect of my immigration history and suggested an honest and direct approach to the problem. As far as I can tell, he is incredibly well informed of the immigration issues and has tremendous experience under his belt. While other lawyers can also be well informed and experienced what separates Mr. Vard Johnson from the others is that he is easily accessible. He is easy to get a hold of both by Phone and Email and always responds to one's concerns in a very timely fashion. I cannot stress how convenient and reassuring it is to have a lawyer like that. All in all, I have no reservations when it comes to recommending Mr. Vard Johnson to anyone as their immigration lawyer.

Need a Lawyer?

Posted by: Lusine, a Immigration client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vard Johnson

I hired Vard more than 3 years ago.

Vard handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Great lawyer, very knowledgeable, responsive in anything I needed. Kept me informed in everything. I'd recommend him to whoever thinks may need his help. I was actually refered to him by a friend of mine and myself have already recommended him to someone else. He just knows what he does.