Back to Rebecca’s Profile

Client Review

Rebecca has received 6 client reviews

An Outstanding Attorney and Individual

Posted by: Nancy, a Employment client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rebecca Pontikes

Rebecca handled my Employment / Labor matter.

Atty. Pontikes helped me through a lengthy dispute with my employer. She is thoughtful, determined, ethical, and smart -- meaning both insightful and "book-smart". She always maintained both a sense of reality and a sense of humor, and helped me do the same, during a very tough period in my life. I've often asked myself, how Rebecca managed to remain so diligent and persistent throughout the difficult journey of my case; I credit this to her strong sense of justice, and her belief in the cause we had taken on.... This is the rare sort of individual you would want alongside you during the taxing legal process.

One of the Best in the Business

Posted by: a Employment client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rebecca Pontikes

I hired Rebecca 1-3 years ago.

Rebecca handled my Employment / Labor matter.

Among the most sacred tenets of my life is "Avoid as much as possible any entanglements with the medical system and the legal system." But when circumstances put my health in jeopardy, I want the best doctor possible. Likewise, when I need an employment lawyer, I want Rebecca Pontikes. She is patient, thorough, knowledgeable, passionate, tenacious, and, more often than not, way smarter than the opposition. Despite my disregarding my own credo, I must say that when I was indifferently wronged by an arrogant employer and not only justice but also retribution was my aim, working with someone as sharp and insightful as Atty. Pontikes nearly made litigation fun. I could not be more delighted with the outcome and our working relationship.

Former client in harrassment suit

Posted by: a Employment client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rebecca Pontikes

I hired Rebecca more than 3 years ago.

Rebecca handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

During the lengthy course of my case Attorney Pontikes was the third second chair I had, and much to my relief she was superb. I couldn't have asked for a more involved caring and competant attorney. She was a knowledgable guide to the exausting MCAD process and she continues to be an inspiration for me today.

Client Review

Posted by: a Discrimination client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Rebecca Pontikes

I hired Rebecca more than 3 years ago.

Rebecca handled my Discrimination matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Rebecca is a very passionate attorney and is committed to helping people who have been treated unfairly. She seems very knowledgeable and I would recommend her highly.

Salvatore D`Amato V.P. Sales

Posted by: sal damato, a Contracts client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rebecca Pontikes

I hired Rebecca more than 3 years ago.

Rebecca handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have worke with Rebecca for the past 6 months. She has repesented me in the most professional manner with my best interests in mind. She maybe short in stature but she has the fight of a "Pit Bull." I would recommend her without question.

Owner

Posted by: Vyctoria, a Employment client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rebecca Pontikes

I hired Rebecca more than 3 years ago.

Rebecca handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.