Back to Maura’s Profile

Client Review

Maura has received 6 client reviews

A true professional

Posted by: a Employment client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maura Greene

I hired Maura 1-6 months ago.

Maura handled my Employment / Labor matter.

Maura was a terrific partner as I worked through some employment matters. She was very responsive to calls and questions. Her sound advice was backed by keen insight and solid experience with real situations involving employment law. She earned my trust during a difficult time. I highly recommend Maura to anyone seeking a sincere, approachable, and knowledgeable professional.

Excellent Legal Representation

Posted by: a Employment client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maura Greene

I hired Maura 1-6 months ago.

Maura handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Maura is detailed, thorough, and focused. Could not have been more pleased with timeliness, follow-up, and positive results.

Very Satisfied Client

Posted by: a Employment client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maura Greene

I hired Maura 6-12 months ago.

Maura handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Maura took the time to promptly answer an email I wrote relating to labor law, and even called me to discuss it. She is very knowledgeable and personable. I'd recommend her to anyone needing help with labor/employment issues.

Expert Attorney and Successful Result

Posted by: a Employment client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maura Greene

I hired Maura 1-3 years ago.

Maura handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Maura skillfully handled my employment related matter and expertly guided me through the winding strategic process. She kept me informed throughout and it felt like a true team effort to bring the matter to resolution. Maura is extremely knowledgeable and I am grateful that she represented me and not the other party.

Professional, ethical and reliable

Posted by: a Employment client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maura Greene

I hired Maura 6-12 months ago.

Maura handled my Employment / Labor matter.

Maura reviewed all of my employment contracts including my severance agreement, stock option agreement, and employee agreement upon being terminated from my workplace. She was very thorough and made sure that I understood the implications of signing the severance agreement. Maura was highly available when I had a question or concern and took the time to cover every detail with me. I would highly recommend Maura for anyone who needs advice, counseling, or representation regarding rights upon termination or in the workplace.

Professional, knowledgeable, approachable

Posted by: Corey, a Employment client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maura Greene

I hired Maura 1-3 years ago.

Maura handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Maura is very responsive and understanding of the issues at hand and breaking them down for the layman.