Kristina K Rost’s Reviews

Kristina K Rost

Average Rating

Based on 48 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Knowledgeable and efficient!

    Posted by Juliana, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Kristina has been helping me with my immigration matters. She is polite, patient and quick in responding to emails. I am lucky to have her representing me and feel that without her I would never have come as far as I have. I highly recommend her.

  2. Kristina Rost: Professionalism and Honesty!

    Posted by Richard, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Although a full time resident of Florida, in 2009 I was fortunate to learn of the immigration and green card services provided by Kristina and her wonderful staff. Despite only knowing Kristina via phone calls, emails, and regular correspondence, the professional manner in which she properly handled all my legal matters gave me much peace of mind. All documents were easily explained and reviewed, all questions were kindly answered in a prompt time frame of 24 hours, usually less.
    For anyone wanting a considerate, extremely competent and understanding attorney, I sincerely and highly recommend Kristina.

  3. Hard work and expertise pays off.

    Posted by Judson Silva, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    “I hold the office of Maged Rost in high regards. My lawyer spent a great deal of time and expertise to get the labor certification filed by my employer on my behalf certified after failed attempts by other lawyers. I was scheduled for a green card interview and my case was wrongly denied. My Maged Rost lawyer’s intrinsic knowledge of the laws allowed her to have the case reconsidered and the denial was reversed within seven weeks. My green card application was finally approved. I am very thankful to the entire staff at Maged Rost for their diligence and effort.”

  4. Knowledgeable, Wonderful, and Professional Attorney

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.

    “In November 2006 I found myself in an immigration predicament. I contacted the offices of Maged and Rost to find out what my options were. I was very impressed by their willingness to not only give me advice but to also pursue my case and represent me in what was a very time sensitive matter. Attorney Rost worked closely with me and the agency which sponsored me by keeping us up to date on where we were in the process and additional information we needed to submit to solidify the case. In no time at all I heard from Attorney Rost informing me that I was granted my work visa. I will always be grateful for the support they provided to me.”

  5. Kristina Rost did a remarkable job for our company!

    Posted by Boris, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I greatly appreciate the work and high level of knowledge and experience demonstrated by Kristina Rost through all steps of Green Card process for one of my key employee. I was greatly impressed by the efficiency with which she handled our immigration case. Most communication was via e-mail, and all of our concerns and questions were promptly addressed either by our lawyer or by her assistant. In addition to her efficiency our attorney provided us with personal support and advice at a time when it was most needed. Great job and thank you very much.

  6. The most knowledgeable lawyer I've ever met

    Posted by Alina, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My case was a huge mess, but with Kristina's help and knowledge my life got so much easier really fast. Thank you, Kristina.

  7. the "consummate immigration attorney" in the Greater Boston area

    Posted by Steve, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I've been a client of Kristina's for several years now and she handles all of the immigration work for our company. I use her exclusively for this type of legal work due to her indepth knowledge of the immigration process. Kristina is a consummate professional in all aspects of the term. She is extremely responsive both to myself and the employees we sponsor for citizenship. Her communication style is very clear and she has a knack for breaking down sometimes complex immigration issues into layman's terms for our employees to understand. Kristina's work is always thorough, paperwork always in order and I've never had to resubmit any documents due to error or incompleteness. Also, Kristina took the time to get to know our business and our needs which steamlines the immigration process the next time I need her services. Finally, her fees are always fixed and identified upfront so I know exactly how much everything is going to cost me, both her professional fees and all filing fees.

  8. Throughout your immigration matter Kristina's hard work and support will give you 'peace of mind'!

    Posted by Emmanuel, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kristina became my immigration lawyer in beginning of 2004. Since then she and her team have helped me transfer my immigration status as well as apply for my permanent residency. We all know how bureaucratic and unpredictable the immigration department can be here in the US. It's hard to totally focus in other areas of your life - professional, social - when you are constantly reminded how unstable your immigration situation is. For six years now, I have been extremely happy working with Kristina and I highly recommend her.

  9. High Professional Standards

    Posted by Dmitry, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have dealt with Kristina for the past seven years and can attest to her high professional standards. I can highly recommend her services to anyone with with the need for immigration law.

  10. High level of expertise and professionalism

    Posted by Andrew, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Rost is a highly knowledgeable, efficient, and trustworthy professional that made the process for obtaining permanent residence status for my wife so much easier than we both imagined it would be. She guided and counseled us through the steps in a clear, concise, and warm manner and her expertise was pivotal in a quick and smooth immigration experience. She answered almost all of our questions even before we had to ask them, and in the few instances that we needed to reach out with a question, she was there to answer the phone and address our need immediately. When it comes to immigration matters of any kind, I highly recommend her expert services.