Kristina K Rost’s Reviews

Kristina K Rost

Average Rating

Based on 48 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Professional, Knowledgeable and Very Helpful

    Posted by Joann, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have worked with Kristina Rost for almost ten years now. She has assisted me in processing both H1B visa and Green Cards for staff that our agency recruited overseas.. She is extremely knowledgeable in Immigration Law and has been very helpful throughout the years. he has worked with both agency management and staff directly. Not only has she made our overseas recruitment successful but also painless. I would highly recommend Kristina Rost and Maged and Rost.

  2. Offers Timely Service

    Posted by Tanisha, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Krisitna offers timely service and has a good knowledge of her area. She is very understanding and goes the extra mile to ensure that her customers are really helped. Blessings upon you Krisitna. Thanks again for youe help. God be with you.

  3. Highly Effective & Efficient Immigration Lawyer

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We are an agency who has worked with Kristina for over 5 years. She has assisted us in both the H1B visa and Green Card process for candidates we have recruited overseas. We have found her to be extremely proficient and knowledgeable in the field of Immigration Law.
    She has worked with both management and the candidates themselves.
    Her communication has always been intelligent, immediate and specfic to the situation. Her broad range of knowledge in Immigration Law is evidenced in our highly successful collaboration over the years. We give Kristina and Maged & Rost our most sincere recommendation.

  4. Great Immigration Lawyer - Highly Recommended

    Posted by Elizabeth, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have used Kristina’s services three times in the past 5 years – for an H1-B visa, H1-B visa renewal, and then a Green Card. All three times Kristina made the whole process as easy as possible for me. She was always happy to answer any questions I had via email – responding promptly even when she was on vacation! The H1-B process was made extremely simple for me, and Kristina made sure I was fully prepared for my Immigration interviews so that everything went smoothly. The Green Card process was a little more complex and I had many questions for Kristina. She guided my husband and I through the entire process, ensuring that we had all of the paperwork necessary for our application, and that everything was submitted in a timely manner. I moved out of state before my Green Card interview, but Kristina still followed up with a conference call and multiple emails so that my husband and I felt confident going into our interview. I successfully obtained my Green Card thanks to Kristina’s knowledge and efficiency, and I would definitely recommend her to anyone else seeking an Immigration Lawyer.

  5. The Best Immigration Lawyer. Highly Recommend!

    Posted by Alexander Bondarenko, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    To my opinion Kristina Rost is the most knowledgeable and trustworthy immigration lawyer out there. After a series of phone & in-person interviews with a highly-acclaimed and recommended immigration lawyers in a Boston area, Kristina Rost was the only person capable of handling my case. I'm always amazed how she sees all the available options in any given situation. In addition to a unique knowledge of the immigration law to the smallest details, she also has an outstanding set of social and legal skills. That comes with experience - and she has a lot!

  6. Highly professional in the field

    Posted by DmitryB, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I used Kristina's services twice - first to get my H1B visa and then get a green card. In both cases Kristina did her best. She was extremely knowledgeable, understanding and responsive. Both times everything went very smoothly. Now I’m a PR. I will highly recommend her to all of my friends who need assistance. I'm reckoning she’s one of the best immigration attorneys in the area.

  7. Fast and honest communication ! Excellent experience !!!

    Posted by Anatoli, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Myself and my wife both have had an excellent experience with Kristina Rost.She kept us always informed during our case and gave us the best and the fastest result.I recommended her to many of my friends and ALL of them are very happy with what she does.
    Great lawyer and also a great person.
    Very easy to work with !!!!!!!

  8. Very informative and knowledgeable

    Posted by Jeremy, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I used Kristina to bring my wife here with a fiance visa and again to obtain permanent status for her. Kristina's professionalism made the whole process very simple and smooth. All of her staff is very friendly and helpful. I was recommended to her by a friend and have recommended her to many others who have also had great success with her.

  9. Thank you Kristina!

    Posted by Leonid, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I spent four years for legalization with other Lawyer in New-York before my friend recommended me to meet with Kristina.
    And I felt her professionalism from the first step she began to work with my documents.
    So, now I have a GC and continue to work in hi-tech company.

  10. Kristina Rost means knowledge, honesty and hard work

    Posted by Oleg, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When I decided to apply for Green Card I wanted to find the right attorney to get real help. I was told that many of them are just telling you what paperwork you have to complete, and they just collect the paperwork and send it to the USCIS. But the forms can easily be found on the USCIS website, and you do not need an attorney for that unless you want to waste your money.

    Three different sources that don’t know each other recommended that I turn to Maged Rost. I did so and never regretted it. I applied for a Green Card on the basis of a National Interest Waiver. My attorney worked with me very hard to help me to write a Personal Statement and a cover letter to improve my English and underline my credentials (that were written in specific terms in my field and unevenly spread out through the statement), making them more visible and understandable to the USCIS. We did it with great accuracy and in a quick manner, so I received my approval much faster than my colleagues who sent their applications several months before me.