Kristina K Rost’s Reviews

Kristina K Rost

Average Rating

Based on 48 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The finest attorney I've ever worked with...

    Posted by Tom, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Having been in the real estate business for over 40 years, I've met and worked with a countless number of lawyers.and I can state without hesitation that Kristina Rost is by far, the best, most professional attorneyI've ever worked with!
    Ms. Rost has an incredible knowledge of the law, works extremely hard and returns calls and emails almost immediately.
    In summation; she's a true superstar in the legal world.
    Tom, Cape Cod Ma.

  2. Best immigration experience ever!

    Posted by Irina, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was Kristina's client for 8 years. Our collaboration started with my H1B visa transfer in the very tough time frame and continued with the challenge of green card application in the eb3 category (just received).

    I'm very happy that I choose Kristina and her Team to help me on "the long and winding road" to the permanent residency. She was right here, nearby, when the help was needed be it a decision point on which way to follow with the Labor Certification, or the unexpected situations during the visa stamp interview at consulate abroad.

    Kristina is extremely experienced, knowledgeable, goal- and client- oriented, persistent, passionate, reliable, caring, trustworthy lawyer with a great personality. She approaches each task both from the true professional and human points of view. Kristina is always respectful and patient with her clients. You can feel that she deals with your problems as if they were her own and does her best to find the perfect solution. She always gets back to you even when she is out of office. It is a pleasure to work with her. I referred another person I know to her and he too enjoys the wonderful service he and his relatives receive with their immigration matters.

  3. Professional and always available

    Posted by Slava, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Very professional attitude. Kristina was always available for my questions and I had a lot of them :). Always fast response. Got the Green Card in one year after starting the process.

  4. Highly recommended

    Posted by George, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had an excellent experience working with Kristina Rost. I first got L visa and then Green Card with her help. She provided me with comprehensive information about every step in the process and answered my numerous questions with clarity and patience :-) Her attention to details is second to none. Overall, her professionalism and preparation of all legal documents in a timely manner made the process of getting Green Card for me very quick and frustration-free :-) I highly recommend Maged and Rost!

  5. The BEST Immigration Attorney There Is!

    Posted by Stephanie, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Almost 10 years ago, I was the HR Director at a Boston software company and was referred to Kristina Rost by an employee who had a wonderful experience with her while pursuing an H-1B Visa. At the time, I had some experience with the VIsa process but didn't really understand all of the machinations. Working with Kristina, I was able to greatly expand my knowledge of the immigration laws because of her ability to stay on top of all the laws, all of the potential issues and all of the paperwork and deadlines. I have continued to enlist Kristina's services as I have moved on to other companies and I am continually impressed by how seamless she makes the process.

  6. An excellent immigration lawyer

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Kristina and I have worked together for several years. Initially she helped me work on working visas, and then to get a green card through marriage. It has been a pleasure and an honor to work with someone so knowledgeable and empathetic. Both my husband and I are deeply grateful and give her our highest recommendation.

  7. Professional and prompt immigration lawyer

    Posted by M Banerjee, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I came to learn about Kristina from my husband few months back. I was at that time in India, busy with my hectic schedule. She guided both of us through the entire process from getting the fiancé visa (India) till getting the greencard (USA). The best part of it is that any time you send her an e-mail she is always there to provide prompt and invaluable reply. It’s been a wonderful experience to be her client. She is perfect, prompt, sincere and proficient. If you are searching for an immigration lawyer, I suggest that she will be the best one who can provide wonderful guidance.

  8. Brilliant Immigration Attorney

    Posted by Kris, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We used Kristina and her firm for a complicated H1B visa request. The USCIS came back to us twice for further information and on both occasions Kristina and her team responded to all the questions with detailed answers, providing correct case law examples and making our case airtight. USCIS approved the visa and we are on our way! Given our international business and contacts, I have already recommended Kristina and her firm to my colleagues and customers.

  9. They are the best

    Posted by Martin, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Our case was a lost case for other attorneys but Kristina found a way through the law and we have our green cards. Thanks MAGED AND ROST
    GOD BESS
    Martin, Donie and Glenn

  10. Outstanding Immigration Lawyer. Strongly Recommend!

    Posted by Elena Prudovsky, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristina Rost.
    • I hired Kristina more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristina handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would like to share my outstanding experience with Kristina Rost. She assisted me with my immigration matters approximately a year ago. I couldn’t have asked for a better service! Kristina and the entire team are always friendly, understanding and responsive. Communication was mostly via Internet, she is very quick in responding to emails. I also was impressed by the professionalism with which Kristina handled my case. Always up-to-date! In addition, I greatly appreciate the high level of experience demonstrated by Kristina. I wouldn’t have reached the desirable results without having Kristina my attorney. It was a pleasure to work with this firm.

    I highly recommend Kristina’s services to anyone seeking an immigration lawyer. In my opinion, Kristina is one the best immigration lawyers in the area.