Gabriela Martha Krockmalnic’s Reviews

Gabriela Martha Krockmalnic

Average Rating

Based on 21 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Green card application

    Posted by Julie, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriela Krockmalnic.
    • I hired Gabriela more than 3 years ago.
    • Gabriela handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    A knowlegeable , compassionate, and committed lawyer. She was detail oriented, working with her was a breeze. She always kept me updated of my status.

  2. First Class Immigration Lawyer

    Posted by Najib, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriela Krockmalnic.
    • I hired Gabriela 1-3 years ago.
    • Gabriela handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    All I can say is that Gabriela gets the job done!! Thank you for changing the course of our life for the better...

  3. Client review for Gabriela Krockmalnic

    Posted by Urmila, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriela Krockmalnic.
    • I hired Gabriela 1-3 years ago.
    • Gabriela handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have availed Gabriela's services to obtain first my H1B and then later on to obtain my green card (EB1) for myself and my husband. I connected with her very well as a client as she was very organized in her thoughts as well as actions. She offered consultation sessions and explained all the options, legal requirements, charges and timelines beforehand. She has vast experience in the field which was very useful. Especially, at certain times in my case, there were unusual hurdles and delays, where she went out of her way to spend her time and energy to get the case resolved in a successful manner. She is not only professional, helpful, sharp, but also a very good person. I have and would recommend her to anyone who is looking to process their green card especially in EB1/EB2 category. Gabriela's own scientific background and many years legal experience makes her a very good choice for someone seeking any kind of immigration services. Thank you Gabriela.

  4. Professional and Kind Hearted!

    Posted by Virgil, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriela Krockmalnic.
    • I hired Gabriela more than 3 years ago.
    • Gabriela handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mrs. Krockmalnic helped me 3 years ago with my immigration situation and she was always on top of things, very responsive to my emails and phone calls, very professional, and cared very much about the final result. I would very much recommend her!

  5. Outstanding, friendly and deeply knowledgeable lawyer!

    Posted by Aarthi, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriela Krockmalnic.
    • I hired Gabriela more than 3 years ago.
    • Gabriela handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Gabriela is the most wonderful immigration attorney! She handled my case beautifully and also volunteered ideas when so many different immigration related matters came up for me and my husband. She was always available, very patient with my endless questions, and highly competent. She helped us even after we moved out of state. 
    A warm, friendly person that we could always depend on with our eyes closed - period. 

  6. Highly recommend Gabriela

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriela Krockmalnic.
    • I hired Gabriela 1-3 years ago.
    • Gabriela handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Excellent attorney. Very serious and responsible. I really like and appretiate that she answers emails and calls promptly. She also provides excellent legal support. She works in a very efficient manner and she tries to find the best alternative for the client. I highly recommend this Lawyer!

  7. Gabriela is a good lawyer - highly recommend her

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriela Krockmalnic.
    • I hired Gabriela more than 3 years ago.
    • Gabriela handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Gabriela is a knowledgeable immigration lawyer and very willing to help her clients. The greatest thing I discovered when I decided to get her services (on the recommendation of a friend and a former client of Gabriela) was that she was willing to speak on the phone and explain the intricacies of many procedures. This really helped me save a lot of time. Her assistants are also very helpful and accommodating. Overall, it was a good experience. I have since gone back a couple of times to seek advice from her on immigration matters and have also recommended her to many of my friends and colleagues.

  8. highly recommend Gabriela

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriela Krockmalnic.
    • I hired Gabriela 1-3 years ago.
    • Gabriela handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mrs. Gabriela Krockmalnic is an excellent attorney. She is very knowledgeable, communicates well and has a lot of experience. She is also very professional, smart, kind, and helpful. I was impressed by the way she hadled my case and got positive results. I would definitely recommend her. Thank you !

  9. Excellent legal support from Gabriela Krockmalnic

    Posted by Tuan, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriela Krockmalnic.
    • I hired Gabriela more than 3 years ago.
    • Gabriela handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am very pleased to recommend Gabriela Krockmalnic who professionally and dilligently provided guidance for me to attain a US Green Card in December, 2007

  10. great service

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriela Krockmalnic.
    • I hired Gabriela more than 3 years ago.
    • Gabriela handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We had a great experience with Gabriela. She was always there to promptly answer any questions we had, very knowledgeable, and very helpful. Highly recommend her.