Back to Adam’s Profile

Client Review

Adam has received 9 client reviews

Student Loan Expertise

Posted by: Kelly 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Minsky

I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.

Adam provided a concise picture of my student loan debt and clearly outlined my repayment and loan forgiveness options. He responded promptly to all email and phone correspondence and had an answer to all of my questions. After trying to navigate the system on my own, I was so relieved to find an expert for much-needed guidance in the world of student loan debt!

Student Loan problem resolved

Posted by: a client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Minsky

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had a very complex student loan situation, and my loan was in default. Adam was the first person to give me hope that there could be a solution. He listened to how I hoped to resolve it and worked tirelessly toward that, eventually achieving the best possible result. He was always thorough and diligent, and never missed important details. He was incredibly prompt in his response to emails, always kept me informed, and made me feel confident that he was handling my situation extremely well. He was also courteous and highly professional. I highly recommend him.

Financial Services Client

Posted by: Austin over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Minsky

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was in a real rough spot fresh out of school, many of my loans had gone into default and were then being handled by collection agencies that gave me no room to breath. Adam was able to contact them and back them off (after many unsuccessful attempts from myself). He was able to consolidate my loans and get me back on track with a plan that worked for me. It was literally like a giant advil for my loan situation. If you are in a similar spot, i definitely recommend his services.

Caring, Informed and On His Game!

Posted by: a Financial Services client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Minsky

I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.

Adam handled my Financial Markets And Services matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

After years of dealing with the stress of unresolved student loan issues Adam helped me back out of a what seemed to be an impossible and overwhelming financial issue. His professionalism, knowledge of my rights, ability to negotiate an affordable payment plan, and reasonable rates, provided me with the opportunity to gain control of that part of my finances. With his help I now can see a light at the end of the tunnel. Many thanks Adam!

Friendly and Informed Help

Posted by: Talia, a Financial Services client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Minsky

I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.

Adam handled my Financial Markets And Services matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Student loans can be a bit overwhelming, especially when you are just graduating and feeling the weight of the world. Adam was a great support with the initial process, including understanding the loans and the consolidation process. Thanks Adam!

A great, compassionate lawyer specializing in Student Loan Debt

Posted by: Laurie, a Debt Agreements client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Minsky

I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.

Adam handled my Debt / Lending Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was referred to Adam Minsky by a Bankruptcy lawyer, who informed me that getting help with student loan debt is near impossible, but that he knew of someone who could help. I was at the end of my rope with frustration and confusion regarding what my rights were, and Adam set everything straight for me. He helped me to understand the laws surrounding student loan debt, and gave me hope when I didn't have any left. WIth his help, I was able to get out of a big financial rut and gain a wealth of knowledge. He is courteous, prompt and really listens to you. I would recommend him to anyone needing assistance with student loans in a heartbeat.

Professional and Responsive

Posted by: a client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Minsky

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Before working with Adam Minsky, I was very confused about the state of my loans but he really helped to clear things up. Also he is very quick when it comes to responding to e-mails and other important matters, I am very glad he does what he does.

A+ Service

Posted by: John, a Credit Repair client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Adam Minsky

I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.

Adam handled my Credit Repair matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Atty Minsky is professional, congenial, responsive and dedicated. He handled my issue effectively and quickly for a very reasonable rate. I would highly recommend him to anyone experiencing any kind of student-loan related issues.

Student loan lawyer

Posted by: a client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Adam Minsky

Adam is one of the few attorneys in the entire country that knows anything about student loan laws and the programs out there to help borrowers get on track and keep up with affordable payments. This is such a rare but necessary thing.