Back to Catherine’s Profile

Client Review

Catherine has received 8 client reviews

Classy and trustworthy

Posted by: Bill, a Family client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Catherine Good

I hired Catherine 6-12 months ago.

Catherine handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Catherine has been helping me deal with a very difficult ex wife. She has been nothing but professional and compassionate throughout my entire ordeal. She is always quick to reply to any question I have and I never feel I am being judged or rushed when speaking to her. She is not all about how much money she can get from her clients (like many lawyers) but rather getting the best results for her clients. She very knowledgeable about the law and an all around good person. I highly recommend her for your legal battles.

Catherine Becker Good

Posted by: Donald, a Chapter 7 client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Catherine Good

I hired Catherine 1-3 years ago.

Catherine handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Attorney Good assisted me with financial issues during a time I was very ill. Most of our corresponding was over the phone or by e-mail due to my illness. She continued to be very responsive and promptly resolved my problem. My family and I are extremely grateful for all the efforts she made and for resolving my case 100% to my well being and satisfaction.

Great Attorney

Posted by: Charles, a Divorce client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Catherine Good

I hired Catherine 1-3 years ago.

Catherine handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Becker was extremely helpful to me during the course of my divorce. She assisted with the divorce issue itself along with an attempt by my ex wife to get a retraining order. Her integrity was beyond reproach and I would recommend to to any of my friends and family.

Awesome !!!

Posted by: Bia, a Chapter 7 client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Catherine Good

I hired Catherine 1-3 years ago.

Catherine handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I found Attorney Catherine Good to be very efficient. She was there to keep me informed of any new developments on my case and went well beyond what I expected to make the process of bankruptcy easy. I would recommend her to anyone.

Skilled Professional

Posted by: s_jac31, a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Catherine Good

I hired Catherine more than 3 years ago.

Catherine handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Catherine represented me in my divorce. The case was difficult and emotional and without Catherine's sound legal advice, I would not have stuck it out and may have settled for less that what the law entitled me to. Divorce is difficult enough and Catherine kept my case focused on the legal elements of support and the case was ultimately settled in my favor. Catherine's approach also avoided a costly trial. She is a skilled negotiator and I would highly recommend Catherine.

Excellence in Service

Posted by: Eddie, a Chapter 7 client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Catherine Good

I hired Catherine more than 3 years ago.

Catherine handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Catherine Good is an excellent Attorney, compassionate, caring and have a great understading of the issue. She take time to listen and give a clear and informed advice base on the rule of Law. She always return calls in a timely fashion and is willing to go the extra mile.I would highly recommend Catherine to anyone with bankruptcy issues and issues conserning foreclosure of property.

An Excellent Attorney!

Posted by: Debbie, Colleague over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Catherine Good

Cathy is an excellent and outstanding lawyer, but more importantly, a great person. I’m impressed with how quickly she made herself an integral part of Framingham’s local legal community thoughtfully and compassionately assisting her clients and those in need. She is what a lawyer should be. She's helpful, informative and kind-hearted. She is straight forward so there are no surprises as she tells you what you need to hear, not what she might think you want to know. She listens to what you say, addresses your concerns and strives to find creative, reasonable and acceptable solutions to any problem or dilemma. She always has the best interest of her clients and friends in mind with everything she does. In addition, Cathy knows the law and is able to explain it in an easy and understandable way. I have and will continue to recommend Cathy to others. I am lucky to be able to call Cathy a colleague and a friend.

An Attorney With a Heart

Posted by: Patricia, a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Catherine Good

I hired Catherine more than 3 years ago.

Catherine handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Catherine Good is an excellent competent and compassionate attorney. I have used her services several times since 1998 and was satisfied every time. She has a unique quality that allows her to help people feel safe and taken care of at a very vulnerable time. I trust her to assist me in whatever my legal issues are, knowing that she will give me the best quality legal advice available. She is a genuinely good human being that just happens to be a lawyer and it shows in her interactions with the clients she serves. I would recommend Catherine Good to anyone seeking legal assistance if competence, compassion and a desire for excellence are important to them