Back to Michael’s Profile

Client Review

Michael has received 71 client reviews

The best lawyer in the buisness

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

Michael is an excellent lawyer who will be with you from the first step till the last. I was given the best deal possible and I have no doubt that this happened due to his skills as a lawyer. I can not recommend him enough to anyone seeking legal help.

Not Guilty

Posted by: a DUI client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Bowser is a top Lawyer in his field.The best choice I have ever made in a very rough time in my life.He is always available to answer your questions and his passion is second to none.Attorney Bowser will guide you through the process and his knowledge of the law often times surpassed the Courts.He was praised to me by other Attorneys as well as the Clerk at the Trial.If you want the best opportunity to get your life back to normal call Mike Bowser.

HIghly Recommended

Posted by: a Car Accident client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Bowser and his associate Attorney McLaughlin were great to work with and helped me through a very difficult situation. I would absolutely recommend their services if needed!

And Lawyer of the Year goes to.....

Posted by: John, a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Michael Bowser truly saved me from what could have been a real nightmare, His knowledge, of both MA & NH DUI law is outstanding. He went out of his way to see I got to all hearings and Court. I can't thank both he and his staff for keeping me informed and their graciousness. If I know of anyone that finds themselves in a similar situation, I'll strongly recommend Michael without hesitation. Thanks Michael! JL

Best in the Biz!!!

Posted by: Joel, a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Last July I was involved in an accident and ended being charged with OUI. When asking around about a good lawyer, attorney Bowser was highly recommended by a number of people. I was told he was the best and after meeting with him the first time, it was apparent that they were right. He was extremely knowledgeable and knew exactly what to do throughout the whole process. I just had my trial in April and was found not guilty of OUI!! I assumed that would be the end of his help for me, but he has continued to advise me through the whole process with the registry and anything else I have had to deal with in getting my license back. All I can say is I would highly recommend attorney Bowser and if I ever need legal representation in the future, he would be the first person I call.

Attorney Bowser did a great job

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael Bowser was able to help me through a difficult time. He was informed, knowledgeable and very competent. He came up with a good plan and was able to get me the best outcome. I even received a refund on my expenses at the end of the process. I would highly recommend Attorney Bowser if you need his expertise.

Not guilty Oui third offense (marajuana) MA

Posted by: a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I was arrested for an OUI (marijuana) third offense with two civil driving infractions. In my opinion the police report was condemning. I contacted Mr. Bowser on a Sunday and he showed up at my arraignment the following Tuesday. Being a third offense I was facing a mandatory minimum sentence so a trial was basically my only option. Over the course of his representation he always answered my calls and texts as soon as he was able. When it came time for the trial he prepared me for what he thought may happen. Which was what did eventually happened. I decided to go with a bench trial instead of a jury at his recommendation after he had argued some motions the previous week. I truly believe it was his courtroom experience and vast knowledge of the law that got me a not guilty verdict. He is hard working, experienced, and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone facing a criminal matter.

Exceptional

Posted by: James, a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Fair

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I got myself pulled over for speeding and also got charged with a DUI in NH, I live in Mass and didn't want this on my record. Mr. Bowser took my case and dove right in, he is knowledgeable with the laws between these two states and won my case. With out getting into to much details about my case, I just have to say I highly recommend Michael Bowser!

Case Dismissed

Posted by: chris, a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mike was a great lawyer. He always had a good game plan every time i had court.His flat rate is more than worth it. I had an ongoing dui trial for 2 years. Best of all he got my case dismissed. I would 100% recommend him to anyone who wants to fight their dui.

Atty Bowser review

Posted by: Barry, a DUI client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

When it was time for Atty Bowser to try my case he was fully prepared and defended me as if it were myself. I felt that he took a special interest in my case although I had not met him previous to my charge. I appreciate the time he took to defend me. He was always accessible by phone , email or text. I would highly recommend