Back to Michael’s Profile

Michael has received 82 client reviews

Excellent and reliable.

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Michael Bowser

I was pulled over last year and charged with a DUI. The breath test displayed a .08. After doing some research I opted for Attorney Bowser. My choice couldn't have been better. Attorney Bowser was thorough, understanding, and professional. His knowledge in DUI cases was superb in helping me make decisions regarding my case. His experience and performance lead to the best possible outcome in my case. Both the original DUI charge and Reckless Operation were dropped and in their stead was accepted a plea of Negligent Operation. If you are in need of a DUI attorney in MA or NH, Michael Bowser is absolutely the best choice. Thank you, Michael.

Not Guilty on all charges

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

Mr. Bowser was extremely helpful in defending me for OUI and negligent operation charges. After a few court appearances, jury trial was set and concluded. It only took them 15 minutes of deliberation to determine that i was not guilty. I would not be where I am today without the help of Mr. Bowser. I am very thankful he was able to help me in my situation and would highly recommend him to anyone who may be in a similar situation. Thank you very much.

He is careless.

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Mike B. because his web site looks great, and good experience and credentials. He may have all that but do not let that fool you. He is always late for court and one time I have someone else sent by Mike to represent me with out my knowledge, after be in the court room, for more then 25mins waiting for him with any communication. I could not reached him. It was terrible and I panic. His excuses were: he had another 2 cases at the same time. He could moved one of his cases for another day? But he did not or did I got an apology! no! .I paid him good money and I was found guild because he did not take the time to prepare for my case and showed up late,the prosecutor and the judge basically got very angry at him and that did not help me. He keeps appt. only if you paid him in advance and then good luck....He is extreme rude. He takes lots cases but does not dedicated his time to studying the cases . He is in court with tree people and tree different cases at the same time. How good can you be???? for people like me that have my faith in his hands. Not good., it is crazy. He likes the money. Do your self a favor, run... find a lawyer that respect you and fight for you. I have a terrible experience with him and do not wished that to no one. He does everything at the last minute. I got fried by his representation. It was a lesson that I'll never forget. I wish him the best and pray the LORD someday will be the judge for Mike Browser. He hurt me economically,mentally, and I went through hell because of him being careless.

Fantastic Lawyer!

Posted by: Charles about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

Attorney Bowser is the best, personal, professional, trustworthy, and hardest working lawyer I have used. He and his staff went over and beyond what I expected in all aspects of my dui case. After many times in court, I only attended one and he represented me on the other occasions without me present, my case was dismissed by the courts. I am so thankful for his service and I was informed of status of my case at all times.

Defense for Negligent Driving

Posted by: John about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I amassed a number of violations from a zealous state trooper. Michael's defense centered on dismissing the Negligent driving claim and reducing the number of violations, so as not to impact my record (much) and ability to drive. Very responsive, knowledged, articulate and worked well at the hearing with the magistrate and trooper - successfully.

The Best Around and He Won't Let You Down...

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I was referred to Attorney Michael Bowser by some close friends of mine who I trust with my life. The same now goes for Attorney Bowser. He was honest and upfront about my situation from Day 1. He is clearly the best in the business and I would and will recommend him to anyone who is need of his services. He is well-respected throughout the court system by both judges and opposing counsel. Don't go at it alone...hire Michael Bowser - he will walk you through the process from day one when he first meets you and provides his consultation. Once you decide to let him work on your behalf - it's all about you and giving you the best representation possible.

Fantastic Lawyer!

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I have had the misfortune of having to hire an attorney twice in the last three years on two separate charges, and both times due to the incredible work of Michael Bowser I got the justice that I deserved. One case being an OUI where the case was dismissed and the most recent an assault and battery charge, in which case I was facing a felony conviction that would have ruined my career and life. Throughout an agonizing 21 month process of numerous continuations and court appearances, we finally went to trial, a two day affair that ultimately led to a not guilty verdict and the biggest burden of my life lifted from my shoulders. Michaels preparation, dedication, tenacity and professionalism were all evident throughout the entire ordeal, and without his expertise I am convinced I would have been found guilty of the charges. The witnesses against me were not truthful in their testimony and through Michael's artful questioning and skill in the courtroom he was able to expose them for what they were, and that eventually led to the not guilty verdict. I highly recommend Attorney Bowser to anyone in need of a lawyer who cares about his clients, who shows respect for his clients, and has a knowledge in the courtroom that is unsurpassed.

Drug case

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

Mr. Bowser helped me with a big drug case and helped me beat it! He was very informative, extremely trustworthy, always on time, very smart and very easy to deal with. He basically saved my life! Mr. Bowser got the case dismissed! The one word that comes to mind when I think of Mr. Bowser is incredible! I would highly recommend him to any friend or family member. He's the type of guy that in his prescience you feel like your life is in good hands! THANK YOU Mike Bowser for saving my life!

From beginning to end, the best lawyer, Michael Bowser

Posted by: a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am extremely pleased with the Not Guilty verdict in my OUI case. Attorney Bowser saved me and my family from a potentially devastating situation. Attorney Bowser is cool and confident in the courtroom. Smart, calculated, and to the point, Michael Bowser is the best.

Gives you a reason to remain confident

Posted by: a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Michael stuck by me through a dragged out 2 year DUI trial that became an increasing burden to my life every time the court system pushed back the trial date. He was upfront and honest about my defense and my options and showed confidence in his ability to defend my case if I chose to stick through my trial. My official trial date was 2 years after my incident but it only took Mr. Bowser 20 minutes to convince the judge of my innocence and I had my charges dropped as well as got my life back in order without anything chasing me in the rearview mirror any longer. I would highly recommend hiring Mr. Bowser to defend you in court and I would also highly recommend letting your case be pushed to trial before entering any plea deal unless he recommends you do so. He won't let you down when it's time for the big stage. He was a beyond a solid legal investment and would hire him again if I was involved with any legal matter. Thank you Michael