Back to Michael’s Profile

Client Review

Michael has received 68 client reviews

And Lawyer of the Year goes to.....

Posted by: John, a DUI client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Michael Bowser truly saved me from what could have been a real nightmare, His knowledge, of both MA & NH DUI law is outstanding. He went out of his way to see I got to all hearings and Court. I can't thank both he and his staff for keeping me informed and their graciousness. If I know of anyone that finds themselves in a similar situation, I'll strongly recommend Michael without hesitation. Thanks Michael! JL

Best in the Biz!!!

Posted by: Joel, a DUI client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Last July I was involved in an accident and ended being charged with OUI. When asking around about a good lawyer, attorney Bowser was highly recommended by a number of people. I was told he was the best and after meeting with him the first time, it was apparent that they were right. He was extremely knowledgeable and knew exactly what to do throughout the whole process. I just had my trial in April and was found not guilty of OUI!! I assumed that would be the end of his help for me, but he has continued to advise me through the whole process with the registry and anything else I have had to deal with in getting my license back. All I can say is I would highly recommend attorney Bowser and if I ever need legal representation in the future, he would be the first person I call.

Attorney Bowser did a great job

Posted by: a client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.

Michael Bowser was able to help me through a difficult time. He was informed, knowledgeable and very competent. He came up with a good plan and was able to get me the best outcome. I even received a refund on my expenses at the end of the process. I would highly recommend Attorney Bowser if you need his expertise.

Not guilty Oui third offense (marajuana) MA

Posted by: a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I was arrested for an OUI (marijuana) third offense with two civil driving infractions. In my opinion the police report was condemning. I contacted Mr. Bowser on a Sunday and he showed up at my arraignment the following Tuesday. Being a third offense I was facing a mandatory minimum sentence so a trial was basically my only option. Over the course of his representation he always answered my calls and texts as soon as he was able. When it came time for the trial he prepared me for what he thought may happen. Which was what did eventually happened. I decided to go with a bench trial instead of a jury at his recommendation after he had argued some motions the previous week. I truly believe it was his courtroom experience and vast knowledge of the law that got me a not guilty verdict. He is hard working, experienced, and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone facing a criminal matter.

Exceptional

Posted by: James, a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Fair

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I got myself pulled over for speeding and also got charged with a DUI in NH, I live in Mass and didn't want this on my record. Mr. Bowser took my case and dove right in, he is knowledgeable with the laws between these two states and won my case. With out getting into to much details about my case, I just have to say I highly recommend Michael Bowser!

Case Dismissed

Posted by: chris, a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mike was a great lawyer. He always had a good game plan every time i had court.His flat rate is more than worth it. I had an ongoing dui trial for 2 years. Best of all he got my case dismissed. I would 100% recommend him to anyone who wants to fight their dui.

Atty Bowser review

Posted by: Barry, a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

When it was time for Atty Bowser to try my case he was fully prepared and defended me as if it were myself. I felt that he took a special interest in my case although I had not met him previous to my charge. I appreciate the time he took to defend me. He was always accessible by phone , email or text. I would highly recommend

Bowser Expertly Supports Clients through Every Step

Posted by: a Administrative Law client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my Administrative Law matter.

For parents, getting a call telling you your daughter has been arrested on campus is about as frightening as it gets. We hired Michael Bowser and he got to work right away, explaining the process and helping all of us calm down and understand the steps required to dismiss charges stemming from an overzealous officer's false assumptions. (Our daughter and her boyfriend were in a verbal argument, neither hit the other, and nobody witnessed anything other than words and tears. Nonetheless, my daughter was arrested for assault and battery.) Kids make mistakes, and facts can get misconstrued: the most important thing is to hire a good attorney to painstakingly, professionally and respectfully stand by your side through hearings, paperwork and interviews to achieve a successful outcome. Mr. Bowser was the best choice for us, and the case was finally dismissed. Now, our imperfect yet promising daughter is back to creating a successful future for herself.

Top Tier Attorney

Posted by: Joshua, a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I found Attorney Bowser through an internet search. With all of his great reviews I had set my expectations very high. Attorney Bowser exceeded my high expectations. From my initial phone conversation I knew he was a top tier attorney. He guided me through the complicated system and thoroughly answered all of my questions. My case went to trial during which I witnessed a well spoken, quick on his feet, extremely knowledgeable, professional attorney. I give all the credit to Attorney Bowser for a "not guilty" DUI verdict. If you need a fighter then Attorney Bowser is your best choice.

Attorney Michael Bowser is quite simply your best option in DUI Defense in MA or NH

Posted by: a DUI client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I am a Massachusetts resident who found myself in the unfortunate predicament of having to hire a DUI attorney after an alleged incident while vacationing in New Hampshire during a long weekend. As a young business owner and family man with 4 children, my life had been turned upside down very quickly as I faced these potential life altering charges. I received a few names of expert DUI attorneys from some law enforcement friends and made some phone calls to the offices of the one's that were supposed to be the absolute best in New Hampshire defense. I found Attorney Bowser through the reviews on this website and I got the sense that I had a winner after reading several reviews and watching his informational videos. This thought was confirmed after he personally took my phone call when I called his office to ask some basic questions ( none of the other 3 attorneys I contacted did that). We set up an initial consultation and I quickly decided to hire him for my defense. He treated me with respect and dignity despite my embarrassment of being the defendant in a criminal case. The first step to my defense was to appeal the administrative license loss. This is something he always recommends as a necessary strategy despite that it is very infrequently overturned. Attorney Bowser very carefully explained to me how the process was going to happen and made sound judgement in every step of that appeal process including allowing me to testify during the appeal which is something he doesn't usually recommend. In my case, we won the ALS license suspension which allowed me to continue driving while we awaited trial over the next few months. Attorney Bowser was amazing at communicating with me throughout the duration of my case. He allowed me to reach him via cellphone, text message, and/or email as needed and never neglected any question I had for him. Judgement day in court finally came and Attorney Bowser was confident and amazing during direct examination and cross-examination. His decision making and trial presence were crucial to us obtaining Not Guilty verdicts in both counts of the DUI charges against me that day. He gave me great education and great customer service throughout the entire 5 month process and did it all while treating me like I was his friend. Attorney Michael Bowser earned my absolute highest recommendation as a DUI defense attorney. If you or someone you know are in the unfortunate predicament of needing to defend a DUI charge in either MA or NH, you couldn't ask for someone better on your side than Attorney Michael Bowser.