Back to Michael’s Profile

Michael has received 86 client reviews

OUI

Posted by: Stephen about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I highly recommend Atty. Bowser for defense in any OUI case. He was instantly responsive and his vast knowledge of the laws were impressive. His years of experience in the system made a difficult situation less worrisome. The verdict was not guilty.

It's your life on the line, so hire the best

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

Michael Bowser is an extremely knowledgeable and professional DUI defense attorney. I was puled over and charged with OUI in Massachusetts 2 years ago. Finally after 2 years of tireless effort in the form of motions to suppress evidence and an eventual trial I was found Not Guilty of OUI. At trial, on cross examination, Michaels knowledge of proper testing procedures was clearly way above that of the arresting officer, and he appeared shamed on the witness stand. As a young student who had a lot on the line with this case, I decided to put my life in Michaels hands and he did not fail me, and I can now truly say I would not be where I am today without his help. When you are charged with OUI your life is in jeopardy weather you realize it or not, so it's always in your best interest to hire the best attorney you can. Michael Bowser is without a doubt that attorney.

Recommendation for Michael S. Bowser, Jr.

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

we found Michael to be exceptionally knowledgeable about our specific case, and was extremely thorough in his preparation. We would recommend him to anyone who wants a professional, knowledgeable attorney on their side.

Attorney Michael Bowser - Fights To Win Your Case!

Posted by: a client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

Attorney Michael Bowser is a hardworking trial attorney who will fight to win your case. I found Michael to be extremely knowledgeable on DUI law and he worked tirelessly on my behalf. Michael Bowser I feel is one of the best DUI Defense Attorneys in MA and will stand by your side to achieve the best possible outcome. Attorney Bowser was successful in getting my drivers license back through the Board of Appeal. I would not hesitate to hire him in a second ! If you are truly looking for a dedicated attorney to fight for your rights and win your case then Attorney Michael Bowser is that person.

Excellent and reliable.

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Michael Bowser

I was pulled over last year and charged with a DUI. The breath test displayed a .08. After doing some research I opted for Attorney Bowser. My choice couldn't have been better. Attorney Bowser was thorough, understanding, and professional. His knowledge in DUI cases was superb in helping me make decisions regarding my case. His experience and performance lead to the best possible outcome in my case. Both the original DUI charge and Reckless Operation were dropped and in their stead was accepted a plea of Negligent Operation. If you are in need of a DUI attorney in MA or NH, Michael Bowser is absolutely the best choice. Thank you, Michael.

Not Guilty on all charges

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

Mr. Bowser was extremely helpful in defending me for OUI and negligent operation charges. After a few court appearances, jury trial was set and concluded. It only took them 15 minutes of deliberation to determine that i was not guilty. I would not be where I am today without the help of Mr. Bowser. I am very thankful he was able to help me in my situation and would highly recommend him to anyone who may be in a similar situation. Thank you very much.

He is careless.

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Mike B. because his web site looks great, and good experience and credentials. He may have all that but do not let that fool you. He is always late for court and one time I have someone else sent by Mike to represent me with out my knowledge, after be in the court room, for more then 25mins waiting for him with any communication. I could not reached him. It was terrible and I panic. His excuses were: he had another 2 cases at the same time. He could moved one of his cases for another day? But he did not or did I got an apology! no! .I paid him good money and I was found guild because he did not take the time to prepare for my case and showed up late,the prosecutor and the judge basically got very angry at him and that did not help me. He keeps appt. only if you paid him in advance and then good luck....He is extreme rude. He takes lots cases but does not dedicated his time to studying the cases . He is in court with tree people and tree different cases at the same time. How good can you be???? for people like me that have my faith in his hands. Not good., it is crazy. He likes the money. Do your self a favor, run... find a lawyer that respect you and fight for you. I have a terrible experience with him and do not wished that to no one. He does everything at the last minute. I got fried by his representation. It was a lesson that I'll never forget. I wish him the best and pray the LORD someday will be the judge for Mike Browser. He hurt me economically,mentally, and I went through hell because of him being careless.

Fantastic Lawyer!

Posted by: Charles 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

Attorney Bowser is the best, personal, professional, trustworthy, and hardest working lawyer I have used. He and his staff went over and beyond what I expected in all aspects of my dui case. After many times in court, I only attended one and he represented me on the other occasions without me present, my case was dismissed by the courts. I am so thankful for his service and I was informed of status of my case at all times.

Defense for Negligent Driving

Posted by: John 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I amassed a number of violations from a zealous state trooper. Michael's defense centered on dismissing the Negligent driving claim and reducing the number of violations, so as not to impact my record (much) and ability to drive. Very responsive, knowledged, articulate and worked well at the hearing with the magistrate and trooper - successfully.

The Best Around and He Won't Let You Down...

Posted by: a client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I was referred to Attorney Michael Bowser by some close friends of mine who I trust with my life. The same now goes for Attorney Bowser. He was honest and upfront about my situation from Day 1. He is clearly the best in the business and I would and will recommend him to anyone who is need of his services. He is well-respected throughout the court system by both judges and opposing counsel. Don't go at it alone...hire Michael Bowser - he will walk you through the process from day one when he first meets you and provides his consultation. Once you decide to let him work on your behalf - it's all about you and giving you the best representation possible.