Back to Michael’s Profile

Client Review

Michael has received 77 client reviews

The Best Around and He Won't Let You Down...

Posted by: a client 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I was referred to Attorney Michael Bowser by some close friends of mine who I trust with my life. The same now goes for Attorney Bowser. He was honest and upfront about my situation from Day 1. He is clearly the best in the business and I would and will recommend him to anyone who is need of his services. He is well-respected throughout the court system by both judges and opposing counsel. Don't go at it alone...hire Michael Bowser - he will walk you through the process from day one when he first meets you and provides his consultation. Once you decide to let him work on your behalf - it's all about you and giving you the best representation possible.

Fantastic Lawyer!

Posted by: a client 16 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I have had the misfortune of having to hire an attorney twice in the last three years on two separate charges, and both times due to the incredible work of Michael Bowser I got the justice that I deserved. One case being an OUI where the case was dismissed and the most recent an assault and battery charge, in which case I was facing a felony conviction that would have ruined my career and life. Throughout an agonizing 21 month process of numerous continuations and court appearances, we finally went to trial, a two day affair that ultimately led to a not guilty verdict and the biggest burden of my life lifted from my shoulders. Michaels preparation, dedication, tenacity and professionalism were all evident throughout the entire ordeal, and without his expertise I am convinced I would have been found guilty of the charges. The witnesses against me were not truthful in their testimony and through Michael's artful questioning and skill in the courtroom he was able to expose them for what they were, and that eventually led to the not guilty verdict. I highly recommend Attorney Bowser to anyone in need of a lawyer who cares about his clients, who shows respect for his clients, and has a knowledge in the courtroom that is unsurpassed.

Drug case

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

Mr. Bowser helped me with a big drug case and helped me beat it! He was very informative, extremely trustworthy, always on time, very smart and very easy to deal with. He basically saved my life! Mr. Bowser got the case dismissed! The one word that comes to mind when I think of Mr. Bowser is incredible! I would highly recommend him to any friend or family member. He's the type of guy that in his prescience you feel like your life is in good hands! THANK YOU Mike Bowser for saving my life!

From beginning to end, the best lawyer, Michael Bowser

Posted by: a DUI client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am extremely pleased with the Not Guilty verdict in my OUI case. Attorney Bowser saved me and my family from a potentially devastating situation. Attorney Bowser is cool and confident in the courtroom. Smart, calculated, and to the point, Michael Bowser is the best.

Gives you a reason to remain confident

Posted by: a DUI client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Michael stuck by me through a dragged out 2 year DUI trial that became an increasing burden to my life every time the court system pushed back the trial date. He was upfront and honest about my defense and my options and showed confidence in his ability to defend my case if I chose to stick through my trial. My official trial date was 2 years after my incident but it only took Mr. Bowser 20 minutes to convince the judge of my innocence and I had my charges dropped as well as got my life back in order without anything chasing me in the rearview mirror any longer. I would highly recommend hiring Mr. Bowser to defend you in court and I would also highly recommend letting your case be pushed to trial before entering any plea deal unless he recommends you do so. He won't let you down when it's time for the big stage. He was a beyond a solid legal investment and would hire him again if I was involved with any legal matter. Thank you Michael

Worth his weight in gold

Posted by: a DUI client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

How to begin... I've shed all the tears I could in waiting for my jury trial verdict! What I can say to you with the utmost certainty is this.... my Attorney, Michael Bowser is the most amazing defender of truth, your well being and justice overall. A guilty verdict would not have dissuaded me in my confidence in him or at trial. He made the truth prevail. His confidence in the outcome lifted my spirit! Hung Jury, two days, not guilty! He did a selection of a jury, that some would question, but he was right in his convictions and I'm glad I never second guessed his credentials! Just truly amazing! Thank you Michael... I feel so privileged to have seen the best!!!

The best lawyer in the buisness

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

Michael is an excellent lawyer who will be with you from the first step till the last. I was given the best deal possible and I have no doubt that this happened due to his skills as a lawyer. I can not recommend him enough to anyone seeking legal help.

Not Guilty

Posted by: a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Bowser is a top Lawyer in his field.The best choice I have ever made in a very rough time in my life.He is always available to answer your questions and his passion is second to none.Attorney Bowser will guide you through the process and his knowledge of the law often times surpassed the Courts.He was praised to me by other Attorneys as well as the Clerk at the Trial.If you want the best opportunity to get your life back to normal call Mike Bowser.

HIghly Recommended

Posted by: a Car Accident client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Bowser and his associate Attorney McLaughlin were great to work with and helped me through a very difficult situation. I would absolutely recommend their services if needed!

And Lawyer of the Year goes to.....

Posted by: John, a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Bowser

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Michael Bowser truly saved me from what could have been a real nightmare, His knowledge, of both MA & NH DUI law is outstanding. He went out of his way to see I got to all hearings and Court. I can't thank both he and his staff for keeping me informed and their graciousness. If I know of anyone that finds themselves in a similar situation, I'll strongly recommend Michael without hesitation. Thanks Michael! JL