Skip to main content
Srinivas Ramineni

Srinivas Ramineni’s Client Reviews

     5.0 stars 39 total

Write a review

Filter Reviews By:

  • 5.0 stars

    Posted by Bindu

    Hired Attorney

    Long story ends with !!!!

    Long story ends with unexpected news. Back in Sep 2012, my H-1B visa is going to be expire. My husband was in H-4 visa. When I applied for H-1B visa extension we didn't apply for his H-4 extension. My husband applied for H-1B visa in April 2012 through an employer. To our fate, his H-1B visa was rejected in Jan 2013. Lesson learnt during this phase of my life. When my husband applied for H-1B visa, we thought we shouldn't apply for extension of H-4 visa. But, our thinking was incorrect as we don't know neither we didn't contact anyone that we can apply for H-1B and H-4 extension at the same time. In Feb 2013, my husband applied for H-4 visa extension. In Aug 2013 we received a query on H-4 extension. My employer answered all the query questions listed. In Feb 2014, H-4 visa extension also was rejected. Fate continues....

    In March 2014 we approached Ramineni law firm as recommended by one of my friend. I am glad that I did approached Ramineni. After talking with Srinivas Ramineni, I felt I am in right place to overcome the complex situation which we are facing till date.

    Ramineni law firm studied our case completely and recommended us to apply for appeal. We completed the required documents needed for appeal and submitted. We were waiting each and every day to hear "Your fate has been changed" news!!! At last, in second week of Dec 2014,our case has been re-opened by USCIS. On Jan 09, 2015, we received an update from USCIS that the case for H-4 visa extension has been approved. Hurray !!!! The wait is over !!!

    I highly recommend Ramineni law firm for anyone who has immigration issues. Srinivas Ramineni's team is dedicated, knowledgeable and will provide accurate information. I have used their services for the first time and was completely impressed with their work. We have no words to express our happiness and also very thankful to Ramineni's great help.

    Keep going Ramineni :)

    More 
  • 5.0 stars

    Posted by Sudhakar

    Hired Attorney

    Complex I-485 RFE and Wife's MTR handled greatly in Time and Professionalism

    I am really happy with your services. you have provided all the information regarding the case and gave us confidence in each and every step. Documentation is very clear and detailed. When we call in trouble time , you picked up our call in time and helped us fast.

    Surely i will recommend my friends your services.

    Once again thanks a lot for all your help.

    Special thanks to Crystal , pick up my calls all the time , answer patiently and helped mailing the cases in time.

    Thanks Morwenna for quickly helped in preparing my wife case with all the details.

    More 
  • 5.0 stars

    Posted by a Immigration client

    Hired Attorney

    Awesome Work Done--Great Team!!

    Great Job done by Ramineni Law in my H1B transfer. I must say I had Nice Experience dealing with them in my case. They were so quick in doing the things--I mean I cant believe this that I get it done in such a short frame of time. Michelle Shepard did a Awesome job on my case. Highly Recommend this law firm.Keep it up!!

    More 
  • 5.0 stars

    Posted by Anup Kumar

    Hired Attorney

    Great Attorney--Highly recommend.

    I have had a complex situation.. but the attorney helped me in drafting my case perfectly and I have got my approval for both Labor and I140 approved.. Great job and I definitely recommend this attorney.

    More 
  • 5.0 stars

    Posted by Naresh

    Hired Attorney

    H1 Approval Stratford

    my wife has got a noid for applying in masters quota for Stratford university, and ramineni law was successful in challenging uscis to consider her application in Regular quota, the attorney at ramineni law are really knowledgeable in all the immigration laws, thanks Ramineni

    More 
  • 5.0 stars

    Posted by a client

    Hired Attorney

    Awesome team!!

    I have been with attorney Ramineni for many years and always had great experience. He is prompt in answering all my concerns and suggests all the options out there. He is clear and devotes time to your case. His team is equally helpful and professional.

    More 
  • 5.0 stars

    Posted by Precision Tech

    Hired Attorney

    Excellent Attorney - Highly recommended

    Ramineni Law Associates is a very professional, diligent, patient and responsible team of attorneys. They have been helping our organization with all our immigration needs for H1 visas, B1 visas, Green cards etc. and also other legal matters for business. Attorney Ramineni & his team handle all cases with high efficiency. They are very organised, detail oriented. They always work towards submitting all the required and additional evidences during filing to avoid any RFE. They have been phenomenal in responding to RFEs for complex H1B cases which helped secure approvals. Will definitely recommend them!

    More 
  • 5.0 stars

    Posted by a Immigration client

    Hired Attorney

    Immigration Process

    I have worked on my H1-Bs and Green Card Application with Mr. Ramineni. I had very good experience with him and his staff. I was very well informed about each step in the green card process. I would recommend Mr. Ramineni to anyone who needs help with H1-B and Green Card application.

    More 
  • 5.0 stars

    Posted by a client

    Hired Attorney

    Amazing decision on Denial of I – 140 in 6 weeks

    Hi Ramineni,
    Thank you very much for helping me with this tough process and in winding time. I treasured your professionalism and efficiency. Your guidance has meant a lot to me, I trust your judgment and advice. During the process all my legal questions regarding my case were answered immediately and all I can say, Attorney Ramineni is an excellent in his approach and dealing with clients as well as work ethics which should be a very good example for every attorney. I am very impressed by the effective, responsible, and responsive service provided throughout my I – 140 application process and finally got approved in 6 weeks but I understand there is still a long way to go.
    I expressed my sincere appreciation for your expertise and help.
    I would recommend your counsel to other individuals pursuing the immigration path.
    Once again, thank you and your firm staff for your excellent support!
    Thanks,

    More 
  • 5.0 stars

    Posted by Laxman

    Hired Attorney

    Very professional Law firm

    "Thank you, Team Ramineni! You did a fantastic work on my case. I am proud to say that I am your client since 2008. I recently received my green card and closed another chapter successfully. Because of your professional system this entire process went very smoothly. It was a pleasant experience.

    For any immigration matters, Ramineni Law Firm is my recommendation to all my friends."

    Once again thank you very much for all your help and support.

    Thanks
    Laxman

    More