Srinivas Ramineni’s Reviews

Srinivas Ramineni

Average Rating

Based on 37 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Awesome Work Done--Great Team!!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend Srinivas Ramineni.
    • I hired Srinivas < 1 month ago.
    • Srinivas handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Great Job done by Ramineni Law in my H1B transfer. I must say I had Nice Experience dealing with them in my case. They were so quick in doing the things--I mean I cant believe this that I get it done in such a short frame of time. Michelle Shepard did a Awesome job on my case. Highly Recommend this law firm.Keep it up!!

  2. Great Attorney--Highly recommend.

    Posted by Anup Kumar, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Srinivas Ramineni.
    • I hired Srinivas 6-12 months ago.
    • Srinivas handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have had a complex situation.. but the attorney helped me in drafting my case perfectly and I have got my approval for both Labor and I140 approved.. Great job and I definitely recommend this attorney.

  3. H1 Approval Stratford

    Posted by Naresh, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Srinivas Ramineni.
    • I hired Srinivas 1-6 months ago.
    • Srinivas handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    my wife has got a noid for applying in masters quota for Stratford university, and ramineni law was successful in challenging uscis to consider her application in Regular quota, the attorney at ramineni law are really knowledgeable in all the immigration laws, thanks Ramineni

  4. Awesome team!!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Srinivas Ramineni.
    • I hired Srinivas more than 3 years ago.

    I have been with attorney Ramineni for many years and always had great experience. He is prompt in answering all my concerns and suggests all the options out there. He is clear and devotes time to your case. His team is equally helpful and professional.

  5. Excellent Attorney - Highly recommended

    Posted by Precision Tech, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Srinivas Ramineni.
    • I hired Srinivas 1-3 years ago.
    • Srinivas handled my Immigration matter.

    Ramineni Law Associates is a very professional, diligent, patient and responsible team of attorneys. They have been helping our organization with all our immigration needs for H1 visas, B1 visas, Green cards etc. and also other legal matters for business. Attorney Ramineni & his team handle all cases with high efficiency. They are very organised, detail oriented. They always work towards submitting all the required and additional evidences during filing to avoid any RFE. They have been phenomenal in responding to RFEs for complex H1B cases which helped secure approvals. Will definitely recommend them!

  6. Immigration Process

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Srinivas Ramineni.
    • I hired Srinivas 1-3 years ago.
    • Srinivas handled my Immigration matter.

    I have worked on my H1-Bs and Green Card Application with Mr. Ramineni. I had very good experience with him and his staff. I was very well informed about each step in the green card process. I would recommend Mr. Ramineni to anyone who needs help with H1-B and Green Card application.

  7. Amazing decision on Denial of I – 140 in 6 weeks

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Srinivas Ramineni.

    Hi Ramineni,
    Thank you very much for helping me with this tough process and in winding time. I treasured your professionalism and efficiency. Your guidance has meant a lot to me, I trust your judgment and advice. During the process all my legal questions regarding my case were answered immediately and all I can say, Attorney Ramineni is an excellent in his approach and dealing with clients as well as work ethics which should be a very good example for every attorney. I am very impressed by the effective, responsible, and responsive service provided throughout my I – 140 application process and finally got approved in 6 weeks but I understand there is still a long way to go.
    I expressed my sincere appreciation for your expertise and help.
    I would recommend your counsel to other individuals pursuing the immigration path.
    Once again, thank you and your firm staff for your excellent support!
    Thanks,

  8. Very professional Law firm

    Posted by Laxman,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Srinivas Ramineni.

    "Thank you, Team Ramineni! You did a fantastic work on my case. I am proud to say that I am your client since 2008. I recently received my green card and closed another chapter successfully. Because of your professional system this entire process went very smoothly. It was a pleasant experience.

    For any immigration matters, Ramineni Law Firm is my recommendation to all my friends."

    Once again thank you very much for all your help and support.

    Thanks
    Laxman

  9. Responsive and Detail Oriented

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Srinivas Ramineni.
    • I hired Srinivas 6-12 months ago.
    • Srinivas handled my Immigration matter.

    My employer has applied h1b for me through Ramineni. They prepared my petition in less than a week. I got a complex RFE for my petition and RLM helped us to file the response. At each stage, they have answered all the questions in timely manner. They are very transparent what they are doing. I would like to work with this firm for my personal matters as well.

  10. Knowledgeable

    Posted by Lakshmi, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend Srinivas Ramineni.
    • I hired Srinivas 1-3 years ago.
    • Srinivas handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I met Srinivas to take an advise on my legal stay here. I am on HIB with no pay for 4 months, he explained all options I have to handle my situation.