Back to John’s Profile

Client Review

John has received 5 client reviews

A successful eviction case

Posted by: Mike, a Real Estate client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Good

I recommend John Keramaris

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

John helped me in an eviction case dealing with rascal tenants who owe me rents and utility paments. The tenants breached two court agreements that they signed and John had to make five appearances. John is knowledgeable in eviction and made good suggestions in winning the optimal outcome.

Real Estate Win!

Posted by: a Real Estate client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Keramaris

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

John Keramaris is one of the most skilled, proficient attorneys Ive worked with to date. In my situation, we were dealing with a real estate matter. He Is astute in both knowledge & application of real estate laws. My situation was quite harried, with many twists & turns. Mr. Keramaris dealt with these head on, and with neccessary fluidity. The outcome was absolutely the best it could have been, & was implemented with fairness to all parties concerned. I am beyond pleased!

He helped me diffuse a potential problem

Posted by: Michael, a Landlord & Tenant client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Keramaris

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was referred to John Keramaris thru a business acquaintance of mine who had sought out his help in the past. He was very happy with the results and passed on John's contact information to me when I found myself facing a very sticky situation with a tenant who needed to be evicted, but was making my life very difficult. I spoke to John and he was extremely attentive to what I was telling him and understood exactly what I was going thru. He was very knowledgeable in the system and laws, and was clearly up to date with today's guidelines. He helped me diffuse a potential problem that could have went very wrong. Thank you.

A lawyer you want on your side....

Posted by: Travis, a Landlord & Tenant client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Keramaris

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Hiring John was the best legal decision I have made. Stuck in an awful situation with my landlord, John clearly outlined my options and aggressively pursued my best interest. I was able to step back and let John do all the hard work and the results were far beyond my expectations. I was extremely impressed with John's knowledge and commitment to my case. I was able to recover monetary damages from my former landlord and John's fees did not drain those winnings. I would highly recommend John to anyone who is looking for a highly motivated and effective attorney. Thanks John!

Incredibly dedicated and effective counsel

Posted by: Richard over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Keramaris

I was impressed with John's professionalism and proficiency from day one. He was incredibly easy to work with and produced results that far exceeded my expectations. I would absolutely recommend him and without a doubt seek his consultation in the future.