Kevin R Leeper’s Reviews

Kevin R Leeper

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The best there is

    Posted by Kristy Barbalho, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Leeper.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Kevin leeper and his assistant Bia helped my family and I out so much and in very greatful to have had them as my helpers I appreciate everything f they have done

  2. Knowledge!

    Posted by Monika Walker, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Leeper.
    • Kevin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a consultation over the phone about an immigration matter. He was direct, clear, worked with facts and gave me an answer right away! He knows his business! :)

  3. Attention to detail

    Posted by Mark, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Kevin Leeper.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Leeper will pay close attention to everything that you tell him. When he presents in court, he will speak of all the individuals involved in the incident, no matter how complicated, as if he knows them himself.

    Mr. Leeper is a regular at the Dedham courthouse. Because he know the personnel, and knows his way around, you will feel at ease appearing there with him. His wit and easygoing style will also help to ease your concerns.

  4. Well prepared cross-examiner

    Posted by a Libel client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Leeper.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Libel / Slander matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Much help with getting us through our stressful ordeal, and for agreeing to take on our case at the last hour. Words cannot simply express our sincere appreciation for all the help he has done for us. It was obvious that he was very well-prepared for the case and knew exactly the best way to go about cross-examining. Because of his efforts, we have some peace of mind.
    Should we require any further assistance in the future, we will not hesitate to call upon his services once again.

  5. A very happy ending

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Kevin Leeper.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We want to express our thanks for a job well done. The Martins family is very grateful, because you have changed our lives for the better, and we will continue to be good people in the United States where thanks to your abilities we will be able to remain.

  6. Life Saver

    Posted by CL, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Leeper.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kevin is a excellent lawyer. Had I not had him on my side in my greatest moment of need I do not know where I would be today. Truly a master of his craft.

  7. miracle

    Posted by rodolfo, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Leeper.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    this lawyer is the best in mass. he help me with my immigration case my criminal case.... is the best i recommend this lawyer to everybody

  8. Very Professional

    Posted by Ekaterina, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Leeper.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My non-immigrant H1B visa petition has just been approved!I am so excited! I am really grateful to Kevin Leeper for his tremendous help and advice. I would recommend everyone to work with this lawyer, because he and his team are highly professional.

  9. Dedicated, Hardworking and Dedicated

    Posted by Christine, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Leeper.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Kevin to represent my son. He was dedicated to getting the best possible results. He clearly explained and prepared us for all court proceedings. He makes you feel that he sincerely cares about your case and is always prepared and knowledgable. I would difinitely recommend Kevin Leeper

  10. Competent, knowlegble and with a big hearth

    Posted by Fernando, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Leeper.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Leeper handled my son's immigration case.
    Not only he resolved the case, he did it without delay.
    He keeps on top of his cases.
    The best of all, he cares. He shows excitment and happiness when sees his clients feeling the same way.
    I will be happy to keep recommending him to my friends and clients.