Back to Nicole’s Profile

Client Review

Nicole has received 73 client reviews

Best of the best

Posted by: chris, a DUI client 24 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Longton

I hired Nicole 1-6 months ago.

Nicole handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Nicole is on top of her game, she cleared my name and avoided license loss. She is intelligent, courteous, and professional. If I get in trouble again I know who to call!

Saint. plain and simple!

Posted by: Joshua, a Criminal Defense client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Longton

I hired Nicole 1-6 months ago.

Nicole handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My situation was DIRE, I was horrified, that was when a friend recommended Nicole Colby Longton to me. I gave her a phone call one afternoon- she gave me a FREE consultation on the phone right then and there- I tell you that after that phone call there was not a doubt in my mind as to who I wanted representing me! I was unemployed at the time with no idea how I would afford something as expensive sounding as a lawyer- so i began working odd jobs and saving little by little- NICOLE WORKED WITH ME! Miss Longton was totally understanding of my situation and was willing to work around my lack of funding. Once I finally retained her as my official representation she went right to work, resolving the issue much faster than anticipated!! I write this review today as a free man with a huge weight lifted off of my shoulders- all thanks to the fantastic efforts of my favorite attorney at law: Nicole Colby Longton!!

28yr.oui case

Posted by: Donald, a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Longton

I hired Nicole 6-12 months ago.

Nicole handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

In my case Nicole knew the state had a weak case against me,due to the fact that the only thing they had was crossing a center line pulling out of a parking lot.Got arrested 28 years ago and the commonwealth keep it on the books.Mass.motorvehicles revoked my right to drive in the state for 90 days because I refused the breath test.Motor vehicle stated in a letter they sent if caught driving it would be a mandatory 1000.00 fine and one year in jail....One year later they sent another letter saying that my right to drive in Mass. has been reinstated.Nicole got the court to put the case to a bench hearing,the arresting officer failed to appear to court twice.The judge had no choice but throw the case out.Nicole's fees are reasonable and she doesn't sugarcoat your problem,she is all business,do not gamble with another attorney that might help you.She is the best in the area!!!

Great Lawyer

Posted by: Jmante508 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Longton

I hired Nicole 1-6 months ago.

I recently got into a little trouble and i searched the internet and came across Nicole. I read the reviews and i decided to give her a call. She called me right back. she was friendly,and personable. I was facing time in Prison, but she managed to get all 4 counts on my cases dismissed in a very short period of time. I will absolutely recommend Nicole to anyone looking for a great lawyer.

Extraordinarily competent, responsive, and caring.

Posted by: Austin 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Longton

Nicole took the time to understand the context of my case and was able to translate that understanding into her advocacy, which compellingly wove my narrative into her substantive motions and arguments, both before the court and in conversations with the district attorney. Nicole was incredibly responsive; she always rapidly responded to my emails and inquiries. She undertook an offensive defense in my case, filing a motion to dismiss right off the bat, and had the experience to understood the terrain and explain what my options and chances were in detail. Nicole is also a compassionate attorney who understands that being prosecuted is an extraordinarily destructive and stressful experience; she is professional while also being emphatic. Ultimately, my case was resolved with a short term of probation, although I was initially facing as many as two and a half years in jail. I would recommend Nicole without reservation.

Best lawyer in MA!! Hands Down.

Posted by: Isaac, a Probate client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Longton

I hired Nicole 6-12 months ago.

Nicole handled my Probate matter.

Nicole did a more than a phenomenal job in handling the sensitivity of my case. Upon receiving a notice in the mail noting that I had violated my probation. I knew that I was going to need a top notch lawyer to get me out this nightmare. This was my 5th violation within a year and I was terrified that I was going to go to jail. I was referred to Nicole who immediately put me at ease but assuring me that she would be able to help me. Nicole was very prompt on our first meeting, she made sure that she not only got to know my situation but also who I was as a person. She was very respectful and professional through the whole process stressfull process. On the court date, Nicole did a great job maintaining her composure even though it was taking longer than usual. She was able to bargain with my probation officer to not send me to jail. I am a free man all thanks to her. Words can't explain what a phenomenal job she did with my case. I thoroughly recommend her for any legal issues that you may be facing. Thank you very much Nicole and continue doing a great job.

SIMPLY...The RIGHT ONE! I

Posted by: Patrick, a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Longton

I hired Nicole 1-3 years ago.

Nicole handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I could never write enough to expound on the dedication, professionalism and knowlegeable skills Nicole wielded in her fervent devotion to my case. The reults speak for themselves! Continued Without A Finding and no jailtime or any of the other terrifying outcomes that could have been! Don't hesitate another minute! Call Attorney Longton . . . NOW! You won't regret it!

You will want to have her in your corner!

Posted by: David, a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Longton

I hired Nicole 1-3 years ago.

Nicole handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Because of her hard work and diligance I was able to avoid a rather lengthy prison sentance. She is a knowedgable criminal attorney with experience in all aspects of the law. You couldnt ask for a better lawyer.

An amazing lawyer

Posted by: DJ, a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Longton

I hired Nicole 1-3 years ago.

Nicole handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Nicole Longton was a very professional lawyer she did everything she could to help my case and won I would recommend this lawyer to anyone in Worcester and believe she is one of the best

Thank You Nicole Longton

Posted by: DFV, a Lawsuits & Disputes client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Longton

I hired Nicole 1-3 years ago.

Nicole handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I called Atty Longton, I had never met her and told her I felt falsely accused in a RO suit. After talking with many lawyers , I hired her . That was the day everything changed for me. She is not only respectful of her clients but extremely knowledgeable of the law. After reviewing the case She explained to me that it was an uphill battle going into court and what her argument would be. I had to trust her , and that was the best thing I ever did. She was up against a skilled and seasoned lawyer and she stuck to her legal argument which prevailed in my favor. She is confident and highly respected amongst her peers. I can not thank her enough or highly recommend this lawyer. She is great! Thank you Attorney Longton.