Back to Nicole’s Profile

Nicole has received 88 client reviews

Excellent Lawyer

Posted by: Michael 17 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Longton

I contacted Nicole when I was in a situation regarding drugs and she was able to get me a minimal consequence and she was helpful though out the whole process. She had kept me informed the whole way and gave her opinions on what she thought the outcome of the case would be, and she ended up being correct. I would recommend Nicole to anyone that needs a lawyer as she is experience in a variety of fields. Nicole was able to make me feel comfortable through out the case, reassuring me the whole way that she was confident that the consequences that I would receive would be minimal at most.

Highly Recommended

Posted by: Scott 17 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Longton

I would highly recommend Nicole for anyone looking for a top notch lawyer in the Worcester area. Nicole handled my case professionally and kept informed of everything at each step of the way. In the end, I got the case dismissed because of her diligence, dedication and hard work. She is extremely knowledgeable of the laws and has an upper hand in the courtroom. I would not hesitate to use her again for any case and would recommend the same to others.

Phenomenal Attorney

Posted by: a client 24 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Longton

I was accused of 5 counts of misdemeanor theft. I went searching for a lawyer and chose Nicole based on her ratings. My case went on for a year. She was always professional, honest and available to answer any questions.

I highly recomend Nicole

Posted by: Laura 25 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Longton

I was so lucky Nicole Longton became my Lawyer this past September. I was looking at some pretty serious charges. This was the first time I had ever been in any kind of trouble let alone being arrested, as my lawyer she was able to get the court to approve pre-trail probation for 6 months and then my charges will be completely dismissed as if it never happened. She worked hard to make sure in the end my out come will be a completely clean Corey, if any of my charges where to stay I would have lost my license to teach and would have lost my job. Honestly she was amazing I was extremely nervous every time the court rescheduled my case it gave the worst feeling. Nicole went above and beyond to make me feel confident she would handle everything. I was so sure I would have had a bad outcome she remained calm and positive through it all and insured me that I will be ok. She was very clear on how serious the charges were, she was upfront and accurate with what was going to happen within the next couple of month ahead. She was always available to answer any concerns and question that I may have had. I highly recommend her services.

Highly Recommend

Posted by: a client 26 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Longton

Attorney Nicole Longton is outstanding. We were referred to Nicole by a friend. My son got himself into a bit of trouble, Nicole was able to get all charges drop. If it wasn't for Nicole he could of lost all hopes of going to college, thanks to Nicole he is on a path to success.

Case dismissed

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Longton

I found Nicole thru a Google search and hoped for the best and that's what I got I was charged with a hit and run and as a nurse that put not only my freedom but my job in jeopardy. I put my trust and faith in Nicole to represent me and she did not let me down my case was dismissed for a small fee my job and my freedom PRICELESS!!! Thanks Nicole

excellent

Posted by: Marat about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Longton

Nicol is one of the easiest person to work with. Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Very happy I had her as my atterny

Excellent Advocate and Attorney

Posted by: Steve about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Longton

We recently hired Attorney Longton to help our daughter who got caught shoplifting four times within a week - all on camera. Nicole worked diligently over a two week period and kept us posted and informed all the way. When the arraignment day arrived she was able to get the charges reduced to civil penalties. She is dedicated, intelligent and very dedicated to her clients. We would recommend her to anyone.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Longton

Attorney Longton is outstanding. I was looking for a professional, knowledgeable and easy to reach lawyer, who would understand my case, support and navigate me in both best and worst case scenarios, who would answer my calls and emails and take my case personally. Hiring Attorney Longton was the right choice. She gave me piece of mind from start to finish, and resolved my problems without a hitch. Would recommend!

Expert Lawyer

Posted by: Margery 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Longton

Our son was accused of Assault & Battery and our original lawyer recommended that he work a deal with the DA. Neither the lawyer nor the DA would listen to my son's version of events or review other evidence. I found Nicole online and because of her excellent reviews I decided to give her a call. Nicole responds immediately to phone calls & emails. She is expert in her field and gave us excellent advice and support. Our son was set for trial and Nicole was able to get the case dismissed at a pretrial hearing. I cannot thank her enough for all of her efforts. I would not hesitate to recommend her and I will immediately call her again should the need arise.