Back to Gregory’s Profile

Gregory has received 22 client reviews

Excellent Experience With Attorney Casale

Posted by: Jeff 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Casale

Attorney Casale recently represented me at a speeding ticket hearing. He walked me through the process (start to finish), was patient, understanding and most importantly represented my interests very effectively in front of the court - I won!!! I highly recommend Attorney Casale for your legal needs, he won't let you down and will work hard for you to get the best results possible.

Responsive and Helpful

Posted by: BryceColwell 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Responsive
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Gregory Casale

I have reviewed several of Mr. Casale responses on Avvo..they are helpful and informative, giving you something to think about with your question, unlike the majority of the answers which basically tell you to "speak with an attorney". Thats what I thought I was doing ! Mr. Casale gave me a personal response and directed me the best he could. Thank you !

Sealing a prior conviction

Posted by: Nathan 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Casale

I needed help with having a past conviction sealed. After speaking with a few lawyers that didn't seem to have any info at all, this team was whiling to find the answers I needed. They made the process simple and kept me up to date along the way. Great Firm!

great experience

Posted by: Dirk G 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Casale

They were very helpful. I got through to Mr Casale and immediatey felt better. They were very quick and thorough. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for all of the hard work you put in.

Thank You so much MR .Casale for your expertise in my Felony Case.

Posted by: Paul, a Consumer Protection client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Casale

I hired Gregory 6-12 months ago.

Gregory handled my Consumer Protection matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

All I can say is thank you MR. Casale in resolving my case . I do know you have put all effort into this case being from out of state and having a felony in Massachusetts is no easy task .I must say I am very happy with your representation your quick response,your return phone calls keeping me informed of my case .I would also like to say thank you for the respecting me and not look down on me .I would like to Thank TARA and yourself once again in resolving my case in such a timely manner Thank you Paul.

Excellent representation from Attorney Casale

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Casale

I hired Gregory 6-12 months ago.

Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

While visiting Massachusetts from out of state, I found myself involved in an unfortunate incident and with a criminal offense charged against me. Due to the necessity for counsel to act in my behalf while I was back at home I was careful in my selection of Attorneys. A list of 10 became a list of two, then one. Attorney Casale's enthusiasm, knowledge of the law, patience, and the respect he commands amongst the Court and his peers was demonstrated repeatedly, and ultimately resulted in a most favorable outcome regarding my case. Attorney Casale's defense was so thorough I was able to resolve my charge without having to reappear in court. Though my case may not be typical, I believe the positive outcome rests largely on the skills of Attorney Casale. As in any other industry, there are vast choices available to a prospective client and making the right choice is paramount, especially when the courts are involved. Attorney Casale is that right choice.

Excellence in defense! HIGHLY Recommend!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Casale

I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.

Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr. Casale and his paralegal Tara were extremely helpful in guiding me through this difficult time. Never needing a lawyer before, I was extremely scared and did not know what to do. Right after my "incident" I emailed him, based off of these reviews, and within two hours he was on the phone with me helping guide me through the next steps. His office treated me like a person, not a criminal. Between Mr. Casale and Tara, I always felt informed and comforted. I also learned quite a bit from them and what to expect. They are extremely knowledgeable and knew exactly what to do to get me out of my situation. He is a very compassionate and understanding individual. I will always appreciate the time and effort he and his staff put in to help me maintain my clean record. His efforts allowed me to have a second chance, I am grateful for that. Thank you Mr. Casale and Tara!

Responsive & Knowledgeable on DUI case

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Gregory Casale

I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.

Gregory handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I hired Mr. Casale to handle a DUI case. It was my first offense and I heard he handles many of them. Once the court date was here, I was in and out of court with him and he handled it with such knowledge and got me the best out the situation as possible. I'm very thankful for him and his fast, responsive take on my case.

Very Happy

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Gregory Casale

I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.

Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Never needing a lawyer before, I was extremely scared and did not know what to do. I placed a call to his office and was treated like a person, not a criminal. He is extremely knowledgeable of the law and knew what exactly to do to get me out of a bad situation. He is compassionate, understanding and sincere. Tina, his paralegal was extremely helpful and kind. That is why I have hired him twice and I still have a "clean" record.

An unfortunate situation turned into a great experience....

Posted by: Chandler, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Casale

I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.

Gregory handled my DUI & DWI matter.

ATTORNEY CASALE ALWAYS KEPT ME INFORMED EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. I NEVER WONDERED WHAT I NEEDED TO DO BECAUSE HE IS ALWAYS TWO STEPS AHEAD. WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE DURING AN UNFORTUNATE INCIDENT. THANKS TO GREG I WAS FOUND NOT GUILTY.......