Back to Jeffrey’s Profile

Client Review

Jeffrey has received 7 client reviews

Solid representation for any and all your legal needs.

Posted by: David, a Divorce client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Miller

I hired Jeffrey 1-6 months ago.

Jeffrey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Atty. Jeffery A. Miller is far beyond your basic lawyer. He kept me informed every step of the way through a very difficult period in my life (divorce). His calm demeanor and knowledge of Massachusett's State law kept me at ease through the whole process, even though it was a very uneasy time in my life. He is very easy-going, courtious and humorous, but if you need someone to stand up for you, even against the most aggressive lawyer, he is your man. I would recommend him to anyone seeking solid representation for any and all of your legal needs.

looking for advise

Posted by: Kathy over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Miller

Was looking for some advise and got a response right away. Never met him but seemed very nice and got back to me right away. would recommend him if in need of a lawyer.

Very professional, knowledgeable attorney

Posted by: Max, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Miller

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have hired Mr.Miller on several occasions. He was very professional, very trustworthy attorney I have ever met. I will be retaining Mr.Miller for all my future legal needs.

Qadro

Posted by: a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Miller

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Atty Miller was extremely helpful. He provided me with excellent guidance and was so prompt and polite. I would highly recommend him.

Review for Jeffrey Miller: Great Service

Posted by: Inga, a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Miller

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jeffrey Miller is a thoughtful and thorough attorney. His professionalism is outstanding. Throughout my legal matter, I was always kept up to date and fully in charge of the ultimate decisions. I am so glad to have chosen him to represent my case, and was extremely pleased with the outcome.

Client Review

Posted by: a Family client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Miller

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Miller is a knowledgeable and caring attorney. He advocates for his clients. Family Law is an uncertain and emotional part of the judicial system. Attorney Miller navigated me through the system in a very professional manner.

I highly recommend Attorney Jeffrey Miller!

Posted by: Anna, a Divorce client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Miller

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Atty. Jeffrey Miller is so professional and knowledgeable. He made me feel so comfortable from the first day we met. He was always in contact with me and If I needed him, he promptly returned my calls. He always kept me abrest of my situation and when he talked to me, he would always talk in layman's terms to make sure that I understood the whole legal process. My experience with Atty. Jeffrey Miller was such a positive one that I would refer him to my friends and family. He is so dedicated and a wonderful Attorney.