Back to Kevin’s Profile

Client Review

Kevin has received 7 client reviews

Estate Planning Excellence

Posted by: Dan, a Estate Planning client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Quinn

I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.

Kevin handled my Estate Planning matter.

As an Insurance and Financial Advisor, I have referred several clients to Kevin for his Estate Planning expertise. Last month, he worked with my 77 year old couple with complex Estate and Business Planning needs. His recommendations were clear, met their needs and wants, and will significantly reduce their potential Estate Tax. Kevin's focus on Estate Planning is evident in the depth and quality of his work. He not only provides our clients with comprehensive choices, he gets them to take action and complete their planning. In addition to referring many clients to Kevin over the last 20+ years, my wife and I are his clients.

Highly Recommend Kevin

Posted by: Bev & Jim, a Estate Planning client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Quinn

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We have used Kevin's services for some 4 years now for estate planning, designing and implementing trusts and our family foundation. He is extremely knowledgeable in all areas and has provided invaluable insights, advice and counsel to our whole family. He has not only worked on educating us but our children as well. He is always responsive, patient and very caring. He goes the extra mile for us whenever the need arises.

Estate Planning

Posted by: Doug, a Estate Planning client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Quinn

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We have used Kevin's services for more than three years. Besides being incredibly knowledgeable and always up-to-date, Kevin has the ability to make a very complex subject understandable. In addition, working with Kevin is thoroughly enjoyable.

Great Service

Posted by: a Trusts client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Quinn

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kevin's primay strength is the ability to take complex issues and translate them into understandable English. I have enjoyed working with him and count on him for all of my trust/estate related questions

Awesome

Posted by: a Estate Planning client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Quinn

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

We used Kevin Quinn for our estate planning. It is the second firm we have used over the years, the other a very high end firm in San Francisco. Kevin and his staff blew the other firm away in their knowledge, and ability to focus on our specific family requirements to come up with great solutions at a reasonable price. I highly recommend Kevin and his firm.

Review of Kevon Quinn

Posted by: Rich, a Estate Planning client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Quinn

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Kevin is an expert in Estate Planning. We've found him trustworthy, thorough and always willing to answer questions in a complicated field. Best of all - His regular educational tutorial sessions on various Estate topics are absolutely invaluable.

estate plannig

Posted by: Alan, a Estate Planning client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Quinn

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

We met with Attroney Quinn thorougly confused about setiing up our estate and he was very knowlegeabe and helpful. He and his staff are always ready and willing to answer any questions and concerns that we have had.